Read All Reviews for Heys USA 4WD 2-piece Hard-side Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Heys
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift last year and he loved them.

    Read More
    gbsimmons October 28, 2015
  • Totally worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my hubby a few Christmas ago. They have stood the test of time. Love them.

    Read More
    Stephannie S. October 3, 2015
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel broke on big luggage and handle broke on smaller luggage

    Read More
    Connie P. August 25, 2015
  • Dont buy, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used this luggage once and on the return trip the zipper separated and could not be closed, so there I am in the middle of the airport with luggage that won' close. So very sorry I bought this.... hope the mfg takes care of it.... oh, ok, I have to prove it was a mfg defect and take it to a location of their choosing to have it fixed.... how does that work?

    Read More
    ohiotraveler2012 December 28, 2012
  • Huey's luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The small bag is a little too small for me will be great for a two day stay. The larger piece is wonderful although there needs to be an extra piece for lifting in and out of car.

    Read More
    tijay1 August 3, 2012
  • Luggage passes Airline test
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update to a lighter weight hard-sided spinnable luggage. It was easy to handle and the smaller size was used as a carryon. Holds a lot of garments and is expandable but didnt need to expand this trip.

    Read More
    bonnienky April 2, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used these yet, but I love how they look and move

    Read More
    askerica March 26, 2012
  • Cracked first use
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, my hard shell that was supposed to spring back into shape didn't.....on return from Las Vegas to Atlanta, one corner is cracked for about 6 inches. Disappointing.

    Read More
    barb0409 March 25, 2012
  • Very Good Products,but 20" had defective handle
    Verified Purchase

    20" had a defective handle. Issue was promptly and professionally handled by Customer Service.

    Read More
    tonyalbers March 15, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for a friend, she is very happy, only gave it a four star , traveling in June

    Read More
    clarity143 March 12, 2012
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love my luggage. I could fit enough clothing in my carry on for over a week! The handle was a little wiggley and I thought it would break but it didn't.

    Read More
    jetsetterbp March 6, 2012
  • great luggage especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Heys as a Xmas gift for my daughter. She travels quite a bit and needed something lightweight, versatile, and easy to handle. The Heys two piece combo was perfect for her needs both within the continental US and overseas. I was so impressed by the functionality of the product that I ordered a second set to keep for myself. Love the idea of the compact carry on and yet also the option of a more roomy checked piece at a minimum of weight and space. I would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jk1348 February 29, 2012
  • Spacious and oh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I had used some soft sided suitcases for years and they never gave me any problem until recently when the latches were eaten by the airlines. These latches seem to be sturdier. I an able to pack these hardsided Heys cases with more delicate things such as my camcorder with more confidence and I love the spinner wheels!

    Read More
    jws353 February 21, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the combination of hard-sided luggage with the flexible center, which both protects the luggage by providing some "give" and also increases the capacity of the luggage. We bought the silver color and have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    preynoso January 2, 2012
  • Exceptional Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    We used the small one for an over night. The 4 wheels are a big plus, they go in all directions. Light weight but appear to be very sturdy. The telescopic handle works very smoothly, unlike other luggage I have had where you had to fight to get the handle back down. Only wish there would have been other colors available, but only had silver when I ordered these for my Boyfriend for x-mas. He loves them. After our vacation next June, I may order a set for myself. Would definitely recommend the Heys brand and they are made in the USA.

    Read More
    jgaanry December 25, 2011
  • Nice size. Corners have extra protection.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price.... Inside has tiebacks........Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    towbar5 December 20, 2011
  • Love the luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bags. they are of excellent quality and I may get a secon set.

    Read More
    newyorkwoman1 December 1, 2011
  • Heys Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I had never bought this brand of luggage until we just had to go to a lightweight and 4 wheel spinner luggage. I did have the great fortune of buying a set before and when I saw them on overstock it was an even better deal. These are fantastic luggage that will take a beating and look brand new afterwards. It had a 7year warranty but I think they gave it that because I think we will have these sets for much longer. But do try not to buy Black Luggage (the worst at baggage pickup). But I got red and had already purchased the Bronze. Their were a few Red but for some reason no bronze (copper/brown) but ours on the Baggage PickUp. They work great and have a fantastic line of colors to choose from. And the free 7 year warranty.

    Read More
    texasshopgirl November 8, 2011
  • Gotta Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, well designed and easy to travel with. The Best!

    Read More
    jkscgs October 18, 2011
  • We clearly got a bad batch
    Verified Purchase

    We owned a couple of this same type of Heys suitcase for years, and they held up to the gruesome wear and tear of international travel marvelously. In addition, they are some of the lightest pieces of luggage we found, which makes a huge difference when you need to pack a lot. However, the larger piece got really torn up on our overseas trip, one of the wheels literally melted off (not sure how), so it needed complete replacement to even be able to bring in back home. We already had a faulty piece that got torn before, and I was hoping to replace that, but I'm not sure if I will be buying these again, since the last two purchases did not last even a whole trip.

    Read More
    gemese October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links