Today: $126.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hercules Express Collection 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage set, great price

    Read More
    JoAnn R. July 15, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these set to my friends from Brazil....they liked the price and color,..I can't say too much about quality.

    Read More
    Jucelia L September 6, 2014
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage set is pretty to look at, the colors (pink and gray) provide easy detection at the luggage carousel. That is pretty much it. I've used it a number of times for domestic travel and in less than a year the seams at the zipper started to rip, in more than one place!!! I remember being in Miami, packing my luggage for travel and seeing gaping holes at the bottom in multiple areas. I had to think fast to secure it enough for the travel back home, thankfully it held up. The handles are also flimsy and give some trouble when needed to be extended and retracted. I'm really surprised because I've purchased cheaper luggage sets that lasted through years of traveling. I am just really happy now that I purchased the purchase protection plan because this luggage set is not durable at all.

    Read More
    simplebeauty April 1, 2014
  • cool suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came quickly and in tact. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    scarroll13 November 2, 2013
  • Hercules Luggage set Ehh!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage and received it a few days before my trip to Hawaii to see my newborn grandson. Upon arriving the luggage a grat and peptobismol pink color looked ok although the hideousness of the colors was done intentionally so that I could recognize my luggage from the rest when at baggage claim areas. While on my way through the airport before I even left for my first connection the extension handle pulled out. I put it back and found out that there was no repairing it actually broke inside the handle unit. Now my luggage was under the required weight. Upon arriving in Hawaii after 2 flights I noticed a few tears in the fabric which was actually very easiliy separated as though it was actually dry rotted. I duct taped it and made the flight home another 3 flights. When packing I forgot a few (6 standard notebook pages folded in half) homework assignment notes and some of my souvenier papers (3 maze stamp cards and map from the Dole plantation) so I placed them in the top outside zipper compartment. When I arrived in Gulfport and claimed my bag I The top compartment was torn and the seams stitching had come apart completely. Now for paper to actually cause nylon fabric and thread to tear I can only assume the product is inferior. I have yet to contact the Hercules company because I have to actually look up their information. It did come with a standard luggage aggreement which states that I must send them a written letter and request permission to send the luggage back and at the same time they want me to send check or money order of $**.**. For what I do not know since they have not provided permission yet. Once I get permission I will have to pay to have it shipped back to them and they will then determine if they will replace it. So again why would I send them funds in advance for having something shipped to me if they have not determined yet if they will replace it. I have been down this road before with another company who sent me the defective luggage back keeping the funds I sent stating it was for processing documents and to pay to have someone determine that the luggage was not defective. Although I never met this person nor did I receive anything. I will keep you posted as to what the company states. As for the product I believe if you want it for one use only its worth it but it will never with stand more than one trip. If the company stands behind their product and not blame the airline or myself I will be shocked and I will be happy to change my review if they do but for now i would never recommend this if you're thinking it could last you through several trips.

    Read More
    sticklers October 19, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews for this product and was so excited to receive this luggage. First of all, when it arrived the box was ripped and this luggage is so thin that I don't even think it will last me one trip. I am sending it back ASAP. Nex time I won't order luggage on line. Too risky.

    Read More
    deeinny August 13, 2013
  • Great luggage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the luggage. Was a good deal for it. sizes are perfect for traveling. loved the color. would definitely recommend these to anyone that does traveling.

    Read More
    debw57 June 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ankit Sharma December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links