Today $195.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Duffle Bag (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Duffle Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made; however, returned because the leather had too fragrant of a smell for my husband.

    Read More
    Lisa Jo M. January 16, 2018
  • Do not buy this product
    Verified Purchase

    Was so terribly disappointed with what arrived, the actual product looks nothing like the picture or description. Texture feels as though it is a rubber / pleather mix. This was a gift and was unacceptable, absolutely Horrified.

    Read More
    OstkUser1699443 December 26, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected but used it as I needed to. Zipper broke, seam opened up. Terrible product.

    Read More
    Jorge C. November 25, 2017
  • Leather bag given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave this bag to my daughter as a gift....she asked me if I was sure it was leather. The finish on the leather is not of high quality but the bag is functional.

    Read More
    Michele T. September 17, 2017
  • very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    and true leather. good hand work. very practical for every flight. I recommend.

    Read More
    skupis July 24, 2017
  • Great upscale look for the savvy traveler!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my husband me. They look great and only get bit better as the leather gets worn in. Perfect amount of room for 2-3 outfits and a pair of shoes and a bag of toiletries. Comes out of the box a little stiff but, wears nicely.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 20, 2017
  • Man bag...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my other half and it has been a staple gym bag ever since. Beautiful quality leather and a perfect size.

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    It had a strong smell of leather when we first got it but it has since subsided and aged well.

    Read More
    Luis F. April 15, 2017
  • Nice bag, hardware not durable

    Received as a gift. Stiching and leather of bag appear to be of good quality. No odor as I've seen listed. However, I attached the strap, lifted the bag and the clasp just fell apart. Literally the day I got it. Hardware for buckles thin and flimsy as well. Lining is also not as pictured. Beige without design.

    Read More
    OstkUser873645 January 5, 2017
  • Best bag for the price I've ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two leather bags from Overstock, and both times I have been incredibly impressed (the other was a leather briefcase). This bag is BEAUTIFUL, well-made, simple, and can hold a lot without being too bulky. My husband has been pining over something like this for ages, and he said it's better than he hoped it would be. If you've got someone in your life who enjoys whiskey straight up, reads Hemingway, and doesn't answer phone calls or texts because they hate their phone, this is the bag for them.

    Read More
    Megan M. November 9, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag looked used, as if it might have been previously returned. It came without the nice lining as advertised. Overstock graciously provided an in-store comp as an appeasement. Nevertheless, the bag itself is very well made and aesthetically pleasant. I quickly received multiple compliments during my first use. It's a true weekender. Don't expect to travel for more than a day or two with this bag, alone.

    Read More
    Kenneth G. November 7, 2016
  • Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This bag smelled so bad. I had to return it. I tried putting dryer sheets, airing it out nothing worked. It was not a leather smell, more a throw up smell.

    Read More
    Karen October 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband that travels a lot. This is the perfect size for an over night trip. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Sandra W. October 4, 2016
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant. Perfect for travel and work

    Read More
    keith h. June 25, 2016
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag in nice color and good quality. The scent wasn't strong at all from mine so it must vary unit to unit.

    Read More
    Brendan P. May 25, 2016
  • Leather Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, fantastic quality. Wish it opened a little further for packing. Holds enough clothing for a weekend trip easily.

    Read More
    Stacey S. May 9, 2016
  • Leather weekender
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his weekender that I ordered for him for Christmas. The workmanship is top of the line. We highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 13, 2016
  • Great weekend bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big and not too small. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    kerry85 January 21, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, has been everywhere, either carry on or checked in and holding up great!

    Read More
    bobaki January 8, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, real leather. love the side pockets, long strap which tall husband loves. Perfect weekender bag, great bang for your buck. We've had it for several years now and still love it

    Read More
    Robert S. November 5, 2015