Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Recycled Jute Backpack (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors,sticky like jute. Receives many compliments.

    Read More
    sylvia t. July 18, 2016
  • The Handcrafted Recycled Jute Backpack (Nepal)
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this backpack to my daughter as a birthday gift. She absolutely loves it! Lots of room and style!

    Read More
    chefstamp June 3, 2015
  • Maybe not for books but nice large purse
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the bag are two shades of typical natural jute (think old potato sacks) about 3 shades of light brown to beige, these are the background colors. Front pocket is purple with a burnt orange pocket flap. Shoulder straps are purple, lettering on pack is in black. Long wooden buttons secure flap on the three outer pockets. I like it for summer, very light weight.

    Read More
    informia March 13, 2015
  • jute backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and colorful, got it for a xmas gift, and was very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    mommabeane October 31, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag after reading the reviews and unfortunately I agree that this bag is nothing as it appears in the picture. The backpack is very large and the colors were very deep. I was hoping to have a nice vibrant backpack, but this was nothing more than a musty, dark sack.

    Read More
    1372kasimal December 13, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is very cute but is not durable for a college student like me. I wouldn't use it to carry many books around, but for overnight or just around town it is perfect!

    Read More
    kellyannb December 12, 2010
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I do like the backpack. The pattern is cool, but it isn't sturdy enough for a college student like me. Very thin. Would make a good overnight bag but I don't feel like it would hold up well as a school bag.

    Read More
    myseashel2 November 23, 2010
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is very unique and practical. Perfect for a college student like me. :)

    Read More
    hmhorrocks August 14, 2010
  • SO CUTE(:

    i am starting high school this year, and i wanted a cute, unique backpack that no one else would have. i am SO happy i found this one. i ordered right away, and it came in about 5 days. when it came, the ups box was kinda small, but somehow it fit in there. it didn't have any funny smell (some of the reviews say theres had a weird smell) it has been very durable this summer, and i am so excited to show it off to all my friends. its an AMAZING backpack, and at a good price (: i would definately recommend this backpack to those looking for a stylish, unique, adorable bag.

    Read More
    brynelizabeth19 August 9, 2010
  • OrderMORE
    Verified Purchase

    One of the cutest backpacks/Beach bag Ever. Please order more Thank you

    Read More
    barbssss June 13, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack was suppose to be a gift for my daughter...and when it arrived I was quite disappointed. The bag was crumpled up in a very small UPS delivered bow. It looked very worn and used..and NOT durable at all. The worst part it had an awful smell. My daughter did not like it at all either. I returned the bag immediatley. Will be looking elsewhere for another stylish bag.

    Read More
    butterfly57 April 14, 2010
  • Back pack is itchy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack as it was multicolored, and I figured it would go with everything that I was taking on vacation. It was described, however, I should have known that it would be 'itchy' and uncomfortable against the skin, or as through a thin blouse. I beileve it is good quality, one should just think twice about how they are going to use it, and if they are sensitive to this type of fabric. Would I return it if I could ? Yes, I would.

    Read More
    franceso April 11, 2010
  • Makes me smile!
    Verified Purchase

    My Recycled Jute Backpack makes me smile! The colors and design are from previous days we all remember with fondness. Obviously, jute will wear forever. Craftsmanship is high quality. The seams are double sewn and reinforced. The bag itself is lined. Toggle wood buttons secure all pocket flaps. I usually prefer a more secured closure; however, the buttons are appropriate. I can see this bag spending many years and many miles with me! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gratefulbead February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trijea October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links