Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Stained Italian Leathe/ Breast Pocket Secretary Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT QUALITY AND CRAFTMANSHIP
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 2 of these over the past 10 yrs, that's pretty good for a wellet you use every day... I've also given this as gifts and everyone loves them... very well made and great quality leather... woman/or man will love this... im a woman and like the slim construction...

    Read More
    veniceitalytarot September 19, 2014
  • Nice than exprected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure my husband will love this breast pocket secretary.

    Read More
    debbe82885 December 13, 2013
  • Exactly what Husband wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes this kind of billfold and his old one was terribly worn. I looked everywhere and didn't like what I saw or the price. This leather is soft and beautiful and husband loved it.

    Read More
    donnafashmerch July 18, 2013
  • Great Quality Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome looking wallet. Although the sizing measurements are accurate as stated, the length of the wallet is a little longer than I expected (my fault). I no longer wear suits or sports jackets, so I carry this wallet in my back pocket. I wanted a longer wallet to spread out my cards from one huge lump. This wallet helps to alleviate that problem. It does protrude from my pocket more than I like, but so far it is a great wallet to carry.

    Read More
    geo1245 November 8, 2012
  • Best Breast pocket wallet I have ever owned. Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's exactly what I was looking for. It holds my cash, cards and check book. Just as described. Quality product

    Read More
    feltzy94 October 30, 2012
  • Breast pocket wallet
    Verified Purchase

    After ~15 years of use, I finally had to accept that my old Bond Street wallet - tattered, torn and threadbare, it's contents falling out with the odd movement - was ready for the wallet graveyard. What to replace it with? I looked at lots of wallets on line and in stores and did not find the one which could replace my old one with its many slots for credit cards, cash, and lots of other stuff which I need in a wallet. Then - I searched for "Bond Street wallet" on line and - EUREKA. The latest version, a near perfect duplicate of my trusty old one, appeared on Overstock.com. And at a great price!! DONE! I purchased and it was delivered in a couple days. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    yakshemash February 15, 2011
  • Great Wallet

    I received this wallet as a Christmas gift from my wife and absolutely love it. At first it took some getting used to because I had never carried a breast pocket wallet before and don't see myself going back to carrying a wallet in my rear pants pocket. Great workmanship and design make this a must have for a business executive, Have had numerous comments from female co-workers who wanted to know where I got the wallet.

    Read More
    moose245 January 10, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to see that this wallet had the excellent quality that I had hoped it would. The leather is very rich looking and has a nice feel to it.

    Read More
    jr98837 December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links