Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Rolling Audrey' Rolling Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SMALL BUT VERY USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very few manufacturer make small, colorful, feminine 4 wheel cart like this one! I am very happy to have purchased it!

    Read More
    bosokiocejj March 10, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and The recipient loves it.

    Read More
    mokesny September 16, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Thus bag is stiff snd very heavy for a tote

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 20, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    its really cute. The wheels could be better, but for the price its just fine.

    Read More
    helenika May 27, 2016
  • I wish I could buy another!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this bag, except that I can no longer buy it.

    Read More
    meowgal12 April 26, 2016
  • Girly
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for overnight. Well made, nice fabric

    Read More
    southerngirl5 February 11, 2016
  • miss picky
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, don't hold much

    Read More
    angela a. February 8, 2016
  • CUTE CARRY ON BUT...........
    Verified Purchase

    used it about 4 times and the handle will not stay open/up.....very hard to move the bag.

    Read More
    kitty1949 February 5, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVESSSS THIS TOTE.... JUST LOVES IT

    Read More
    cherub13 January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is great size for overnight or carry-on but it doesn't open wide enough to make it convenient to get to items inside. You have to dig. Wipe clean exterior is practical. It does feel bulky though.

    Read More
    snowl December 27, 2015
  • Rolling Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter, she loved it.

    Read More
    annie256 December 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I was able to get this rolling luggage. Very stylish and holds a lot of items. One of my best buys.

    Read More
    savannah10401 December 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Tote
    Verified Purchase

    love it. very convienent. love the colors

    Read More
    denvercoloradogirl November 25, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not as practical as it appears. The hardware inside takes over the space.

    Read More
    atwill November 4, 2015
  • ostuser55537
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser55537 October 28, 2015
  • Bright carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    This bright carry on stands out and the wheeling handle is convenient when you want to roll rather than carry. The location of the wheels make it awkward to roll unless you roll it alongside you, not behind you as with most rolling bags. I travel light and can fit everything in this bag and it fits in the overhead compartment for air travel.

    Read More
    barbara ellen September 2, 2015
  • rolling tote
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for an overnight trip or lugging books in school or work

    Read More
    sparkieboston August 15, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty tote is great for carry-on use. Also handy for transporting knitting projects or other crafts. Nice quality.

    Read More
    verbo July 24, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling tote is convenient for movement and easy to handle; however the construction is quite stiff and unrelenting, thus difficult for packing and space restricting. It will only accommodate a limited amount of items as the internal hardware take up much of the space and the material not flexible. It looks good though.

    Read More
    novababe July 23, 2015
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suitcase. You may call it a tote by to me it's a suitcase. We travel to visit relatives about twice a year and this is spacious enough to hold quite a bit. And I love that the pockets are vinyl, therefore spill proof.

    Read More
    janet1g2 July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links