Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Marie' Spinner Luggage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gives new meaning to the term, ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Possibly the ugliest bag you will ever have to drag behind you. THe good news is that it rolls well and that you def will not mix up bags at the baggage claim. The bad is that you'll be embarrased to admit that it's yours.

    Read More
    arbella8 September 15, 2016
  • Love the bag and the uniqueness.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the luggage and uniqueness, however I lost one of my wheels traveling and it makes it a little difficult to use as a spinner. Wish I could replace the wheel.

    Read More
    debodep April 11, 2016
  • miss picky
    Verified Purchase

    good lookig but very heavy

    Read More
    angela a. February 8, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it many time. very durable. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    denvercoloradogirl November 25, 2015
  • ostuser55537
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter took this on her many trips to New York and she has so many pockets to put her shoes, clothing, and personal items. She wont go anywhere without it.. After I saw how sturdy and beautiful they were I regretted not getting a set for myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser55537 October 28, 2015
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bag. Lots of pockets to store items. Darling patterns

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 21, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a discontinued item but, we travel a couple of time a year to visit family and we needed a new suitcase. The price on this was to good to pass up, and we are thrilled with it. It has a large capacity and lots of pockets to keep things separate.

    Read More
    janet1g2 January 7, 2015
  • Spinner luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Only used the suitcase once but loved that I could roll all sorts of ways and not just straight behind me. Good quality.

    Read More
    so1966 February 13, 2014
  • Pretty design and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our granddaughter and expect many years of use. It appears to be well made and suitable for longer trips.

    Read More
    twopyrs February 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the spinner Gigi Hill luggage for over a year. Gorgeous! Spins smoothly. Fabulous price. Highly recommend them! Bought two as gifts.

    Read More
    melinda66 February 13, 2014
  • Great unique Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, only wish I could buy another for my daughter, but can't find it!

    Read More
    crazyroselady February 13, 2014
  • Luggage is great
    Verified Purchase

    For 19.99 this is an amazing buy! It has four wheels that spin independently and the luggage is bigger than a carry on luggage size. If you travel a lot you know that luggage gets destroyed quickly, so this is worth it if you are planning on checking luggage! Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    checkersjk February 12, 2014
  • Best Spinner - very large
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, well worth the cost. I've paid full price for other Gigi Hill irolling bag; a great vaule. Love the oil cloth inteor.

    Read More
    deannaagodta February 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is absolutely beautiful. There will be no mistaking which luggage is yours at the airport carousel

    Read More
    bannabo February 7, 2014
  • Terrifc buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this suitcase for our granddaughter. It's easy to pull or push because of its 4 independent wheels. We decided on a pink flowery print which we think Kenzie will like. It seems to be made well; but time will tell.

    Read More
    glatthorn February 2, 2014
  • Great value for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Gigi Hill purchase and I'm very happy with this also. The product is exactly as described, the wheels move easily and the handle is long enough not to hit my heals as I walk. A good purchase. Hopefully it will wear good as I use it more.

    Read More
    firecracker04 January 31, 2014
  • fantastic! just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This spinner is the perfect size. too large to fit under the air plane seat but not so big to be bulky. I have had sets with three sizes and this is the middle size. Good for an overnight or a two week vacation.

    Read More
    sparkieboston January 30, 2014
  • Superb Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and great size, unbeatable price. Ordered more same brand items Highly recommend Excellent customer service from Overstock

    Read More
    jabbien January 30, 2014
  • great bag and bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value,love the design,taking it to England soon.If still available,don't hesitate

    Read More
    sassybrit January 30, 2014
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    So thrilled with this purchase. There was a great deal on this piece so I decided to order it for my daughter. It's big, too big for an overhead, but I'm impressed so far. Lots of pockets, nice zippers, handle for pulling works great. And the fabric...makes a statement and makes it easy to spot. The wheels are plastic but think that's the case with most. We'll be using it in a few weeks and put it through the first true test. I'll update if we have any issues.

    Read More
    chrisofnewbern January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links