Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.45

At other retailer: $96.98

Save $20.53 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Main Street 2-piece Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage was very good for the price. One of the wheels was damaged and wouldn't roll. The issue was taken care of by Overstock. I won't hold it against the piece, stuff happens so it is still a value product.

    Read More
    gram302 September 13, 2016
  • Decent Traveller
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend needed a small-mid size travel bag because she often takes quick trips. I got her this set and she's used it nearly every week for several years now and it is holding up strong. She really only uses the bag with the handles, but it is lightweight, durable and can hold quite a bit of clothes and gadgets for it's size. It's not fancy by any means, but if you're looking for an everyday carrier or a go to bag for short trips this is the one to buy. This set is especially ideal for airline attendants/pilots, athletes and business travelers because it is tough enough or daily use, stylishly classic, yet inexpensive so not hard to replace if lost or stolen.

    Read More
    ivyarmy August 1, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for short trips. Item was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    Ute B. April 13, 2016
  • Objects in mirror are smaller then they appear
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small. A lot of space is wasted due to design. Even though the product lists 14" wide, I was unable to place an 11 1/2" wide object inside it.

    Read More
    Glen B. March 10, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than imagined, not many compartments inside, nobseparate personal items zippered area. Looks OK on the outside, reasonably well constructed, small/too shirt extension arm to pull for taller users.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. November 9, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY SON SERVING A CHURCH MISSION; THEY ARE GOOD QUALITY AND THE SIZES ARE WHAT WAS EXPECTED.

    Read More
    Anita K. July 20, 2015
  • Weezie
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and recipient loves it.

    Read More
    Ouida W. April 1, 2015
  • Perfect Carry On Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice luggage. It was sturdy and large enough to pack for my son's 1-week trip to Hawaii without paying those check-bag fees.

    Read More
    frsimm2000 December 30, 2014
  • great deaal
    Verified Purchase

    awesome deal. great look on a amazing price. definitely buy them

    Read More
    howyalikhanmenutzinyomouf February 28, 2014
  • Quaity, Service and Cost
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and materials and the cost of the product

    Read More
    wdavisga March 15, 2013
  • Yikes!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a bigger luggage set but instead this was significantly smaller than what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    honestdude September 4, 2012
  • Not quite as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure that I would have purchased this set if I had know that the small piece would be so very tiny. It really is more like a shaving kit.

    Read More
    mkc2007 June 26, 2012
  • Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review for product. This time I have to. All of the negative comments I read about this carry-on are true. Look for a different piece of luggage. Buy this and you'll be as disappointed as I am. Enough said.

    Read More
    danin65802 April 15, 2012
  • Geoffrey Beene Main St 2-piece carry-on luggage se
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the luggage set - and everything else I purchase(d) from Overstock.

    Read More
    bstevens1935 December 23, 2011
  • Everything was good except....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the suitcases were good just had the one problem with the handle having the metal piece sticking out.

    Read More
    peejays526 August 17, 2011
  • large luggage great, small one needs pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed by the large piece with several pockets and interesting two-tier layout on inside for expansion if needed, but still within carry-on guidelines. It rolls easily and handle also slides easily in and out. The smaller piece is nice but it doesn't have one pocket inside to separate items so I am using my own small cosmetic bags. Still, both pieces should be easy carry-ons. Anything to avoid airlines ridiculous charges which I vehemently protest. Definitely worth the very reasonable price.

    Read More
    yosemitegirlca August 12, 2011
  • Very nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice luggage for the price, higher quality than we've seen in the stores at the same or higher prices. The 2 pieces make a nice traveling set as they are both carry-ons. The only problem is that the big bag won't stand up on its own.

    Read More
    sandiegotraveler May 30, 2011
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not too sturdy. Quality is just fair. I was expecting a higher quality with Geoffrey Beene.

    Read More
    puipuizhu May 29, 2011
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage seems to be very sturdy and well made. I haven't used it yet, but I really like the way it looks, and am very pleased with how quickly Overstock.com sends their products to their customers. I would definitely recommend this luggage to a friend.

    Read More
    imgma February 23, 2011
  • good but
    Verified Purchase

    this luggage is very nice but it is a little on the small side. for carry on i recommend geting a slightly larger case. quality is very good.

    Read More
    trbaskin August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links