| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Carnegie 3-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • travel the world
    Verified Purchase

    we bought these for a honeymoon trip, and they're wonderful.

    Read More
    triciattx December 3, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Fair luggage set. Did not last as long as I had desired.

    Read More
    Emily S. May 17, 2016
  • Travel in style
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it for my getaway. Very nice set

    Read More
    Trinna J. February 3, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set based on the Geoffrey Beane name but after one go around on a flight, the outside of the luggage pieces were dirty and the GB name plates came off. I don't know whether it is the material that caused the dirt and grime but all pieces are now grimy looking. I have tried cleaning them but to no avail. The luggage construction is fine but the outside colors do not hold up to travel.

    Read More
    susan v. July 30, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I travel international often and the bags are not sturdy enough. I used them for 2 trips with 4-5 stops each and then had to get rid of the Large bags. The carry on size is still alive..

    Read More
    Monjur A. June 20, 2015
  • Hate Them
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and first plane trip they were filthy and I was not able to clean it off. When you use the side handles it bends.

    Read More
    Doreen December 9, 2014
  • ZIPPER RIPPING OFF FROM MATERIAL WHILE PACKING
    Verified Purchase

    I SENT THIS LUGGAGE TO MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS, WHILE PACKING FOR A OUT OF TOWN WEDDING COMING UP THE ZIPPER ON THE ONE SUITCASE IS RIPPING AWAY FROM THE MATERIAL. THE LUGGAGE HAS NEVER BEEN USED AND WILL NOT BE, I WILL BE SENDING IT BACK BECAUSE IT HAS A 10 YEAR WARRENTY.

    Read More
    nyxon3 December 29, 2011
  • Early Review
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage has a significant odor that I could not air out prior to my trip. I wrapped my clothes in plastic to avoid transfer. The front of the luggage has a white panel and it immediately stained, looks ugly. I would recommend it, but not in the white. I also suggest you wait a while to air it out before using it.

    Read More
    cfm007 October 13, 2011
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set is exactly what in was looking for. The large one is actually huge - exactly what I wanted. We shall see how they hold up to use but there is a pretty good warranty.

    Read More
    dbm123 September 3, 2011
  • Great Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Luggage Set is exactly what I was looking for and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    vanessap July 30, 2011
  • Great looking but not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Really excited when I got it. Looked great, wasn't super think padding on the back but thought it was fine. I just used this luggage set over Christmas and when I got it off the baggage claim conveyer belt after it's 1st flight it had a 6" tear on the side and the side fabric handle was nearly ripped off. Also the light grey front was all dirty and black. So, it was fine cause the cost was good but I would not recommend it if you're looking for really sturdy luggage that you'll have for years.

    Read More
    jenlomo January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristina M. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links