Today: $42.49

At other retailer: $46.04

Save $3.55 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Cargo Style Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Geoffrey Beene Cargo Style
    Verified Purchase

    I order this bag because I needed to replace my old bag ..but when it arrived I notice a defective zipper in the front didn't open ..I don't blame Overstock ..But I return it , Nice bag.

    Read More
    USA One August 31, 2016
  • Holes in 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This bag had worn holes in abut 2 weeks of use.

    Read More
    Laura L. July 27, 2015
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    it was bought as a gift and he loved it.

    Read More
    mercedesbenz56 June 3, 2015
  • OK for very small loads.
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small for what I needed so gave it to a daughter.

    Read More
    alexander m. February 20, 2015
  • Does its job cargo bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay bag for the price. More like a computer bag than a messenger bag, which is what I wanted. It holds my Nook and my Nexus so I can't complain.

    Read More
    sheridazz April 9, 2014
  • Cargo Style Messenger Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a nephew for my Pollyanna. I didn't remember until Dec. 22 to finish up his presents. It was perfect. I even added business cards that he can give out to his students. Everyone thought my present was the most creative:)

    Read More
    rosemaryaunt14 January 11, 2014
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it everyday since I received it. I use it mostly to carry my computer tablet and multiple cables. However, I still use paper and 8.5" x 11" paper has to be folded or rather can't be easily placed into the zippered pockets. I wanted something light. Wish it had outside "mesh pockets" for a bottle of water and an umbrella. Not really thrilled with storing my phone in the mesh pocket provided.

    Read More
    lilmoochie May 3, 2013
  • Alright bag
    Verified Purchase

    I never looked at the measurements beforehand so I was a little shocked to see that when it arrived it was a bit on the small side. The guy I purchased this for is 6 feet tall and it looks a little small on him and the worst thing about this item is that the strap doesn't get any longer! It will get shorter, just not longer.

    Read More
    jazzyb6770 December 29, 2012
  • Cargo Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a replacement to a similar bag my husband has used for almost 7 years. Bag is very similar in look and quality. Expect that he will use it and have it for a long time.

    Read More
    oblom December 27, 2012
  • light weight, easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, use for work, use to carry my clients paperwork

    Read More
    deb1130603 December 25, 2012
  • As Decribed
    Verified Purchase

    Just a plain bag Nothing special .A little tight if you have a battery that extends past the end of the laptop. Next time I will spent more to get something that is larger and more heavy Duty. Looks to be make slightly better than most in that price range, and is guaranteed for 10 years. Time will tell. As I don't use it every day it should last a while.

    Read More
    turtle214 December 18, 2012
  • Just as shown

    I had been looking for this style bag for a long time. This one is perfect and very well put together.

    Read More
    jonnyuptown November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory H. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richv4340 September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    urbaneken45 June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links