Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

At other retailer: $158.90

Save $8.91 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Brentwood Collection 3-Piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • funcional luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the outer material is very fragile - Delta Airlines destroyed it in just one trip - so if looks are important do not buy this product. The internal compartment is very nice. It is very functional and expands out to hold a lot. The rollers make it easy to transport and to change directions while doing so. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    Steve E. July 16, 2017
  • Chief C
    Verified Purchase

    Did the trick, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Carl C. June 18, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love them bought them for my son as a gift

    Read More
    Linda g. May 24, 2017
  • not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    the suite case it self was ok. but the large one didn't roll very good, one of the wheel kept getting stuck. I got them the first part of the year and had not use them. When I got ready for vacation I realized the largest case was messed up.

    Read More
    gjhollan December 7, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice just wanted them a little larger

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016
  • Smaller than they look
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bags a lot for the color and durability. But this size of each bag is smaller than I am used to. I still have to use my old larger bag for some trips because the largest of the 3 bags is too small.

    Read More
    Kim H. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful set of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of luggage I purchased for my son - nice and sturdy for all around use and looks very nice too!

    Read More
    lovered2 August 12, 2016
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks nice, however it is not very durable. The wheel on one suitcase broke off after only a few uses and the handles on all three suitcases are difficult to retract and will not lock into position.

    Read More
    Neeraj B. July 15, 2016
  • 3 piece luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made. We loved it.

    Read More
    Shujath H. May 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom love this product.

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • Anne Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a trip, don't travel much so it's fine for me, but I think if you go often it might not last,it did have lots of room and is expandable

    Read More
    Anne C. March 30, 2016
  • Nice but incorrect color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this luggage set is nice but don't expect to have any kind of blue accent lines as depicted in the picture or in the Specs tab. This set is black and grey, not blue. I wanted something with a color distinction but this set looks like many other black bags out there, which is not what I wanted nor expected. Picture is misleading so are the Specs, so buyer beware.

    Read More
    Mark B. March 26, 2016
  • No complaints so far

    I just bought the set...haven't traveled with them yet so I can only comment on looks and craftsmanship. Very nice looking set. Seems pretty sturdy. Will post an update after use.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 15, 2016
  • john
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. I have used the luggage 4 times and it has held up well.

    Read More
    John K. January 31, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. I was very happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 12, 2016
  • Broken wheels...
    Verified Purchase

    Well I love the look of this luggage but honestly having the wheel partially break off in an airport wasn't a happy day for me. I ordered a second set and of course it was wrong - with out the 4 turning wheels and overstock send luggage with only 2 wheels. I like the look but wanted it for the wheels which was suppose to make my life easier.

    Read More
    Bruce H. December 15, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    not very good quality, very disappointed with product

    Read More
    Thresha F. November 20, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Over all good quality - the handles are a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. November 19, 2015
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this luggage set. Have traveled once already and no problems....plenty of room in the largest for a long trip.

    Read More
    penny53 November 17, 2015
  • Great set of bags
    Verified Purchase

    All three of these bags have made moving thru the airport and hotel lines very easy. The wheels are sturdy and functional. I would recommend purchasing . Comparable to big name bag makers.

    Read More
    ktdnj5158 October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links