Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $50.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    This bag appears to be capable, however the interior dimensions limit it's function. The overall thickness of the bag when closed is to small to allow including and extra pair of shoes. Previous versions of similar bags would always allow space in corners with sufficient clearance to place shoes on each side and still close the bag WITHOUT abruptions appearing on the closed outside of the bag. Conclusion, the bag is very limited in thickness for any practical travel use. AVOID THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    ras8406 January 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. I was nervous that he wouldn't like it but he LOVES it. Has traveled to China & Australia with it. He says it holds his suits & shoes comfortably with plenty of room. Loves that it has wheels. Great quality. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    nathalielar March 20, 2011
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both very pleased with this garment bag and have each used it on separate occasions. Not only does it look professional in its styling, but it is also very practical in its design elements. Every bit of space is utilized to create a variety of different sized compartments that hold a considerable amount of clothing, shoes, etc. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ammy3 April 23, 2010
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this item as it was described as being "carry on". However, it is too large and had to be checked. Although it is nicely made and excellent for dress clothes, the idea was to be able to avoid checking a bag thereby saving time on business trips. To be honest, although it is well-made, I would not have purchased it if I had realized that I would always have to check it.

    Read More
    ecbarton74 March 11, 2012
  • Carry-on?
    Verified Purchase

    It's not technically carry-on legal, but you can usually get away with it with garment bags- it's a "loophole" of sorts. On my recent trip I got away with it on the outbound, on the return I had to check it.

    Read More
    piuqweebf November 18, 2011
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is nice but it is to large for the over head compartment.overstock labeled it carry on wheeled garment bag.it is for sure not.the carry on size is 22x14x7.this bag is 22x22x4!

    Read More
    nsuleski1 October 5, 2011
  • Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a carry on piece, but when is packed with clothes it is too large for the carry on sizers.

    Read More
    cruiser5957 May 10, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I learned about the wheeled carry on garment bag from a friend and i ordered one i took it on vacation and i was totally pleased with it i then bought another one for my daughter in law and she is very happy too!!;-)

    Read More
    heathershustack April 9, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year! Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Terry B. February 27, 2017
  • My Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. the only draw back is it is not a spinner and only has two wheels. Other than that it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2017
  • inside snap button already broke
    Verified Purchase

    Snap button already broke and unable to use anymore. Got only 3 uses out of it

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is has a lot of space not only for clothing but shoes and other needed essentials. It's also great that is rolls

    Read More
    tamara m. December 30, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a little too large for a Carrie on, but nice

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I needed for my trip. Since it was a garment bag, they let me give it to the flight attendant when I got on the plane. Saved me a boatload of hassle. I understand a lot of it is up to the individual at the time making the decision as to whether you must check or not, how busy they are ect. I had no problems with it and the wheels made it a snap to get around the airport with it.

    Read More
    Jalene G. July 30, 2016
  • Not Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016
  • Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it on a day basis

    Read More
    Tjwana W. April 23, 2016
  • proveme
    Verified Purchase

    strong and durable for traveling purposes.

    Read More
    proveme February 5, 2016
  • ff
    Verified Purchase

    bad item....never buy again

    Read More
    Ravi C. January 24, 2016
  • Pre wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and his fiancé for Christmas. Although it is a beautiful wheeled garment bag, it is definitely Not a carry-on.

    Read More
    Joanne R. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links