Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $41.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year! Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Terry B. February 27, 2017
  • My Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. the only draw back is it is not a spinner and only has two wheels. Other than that it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2017
  • inside snap button already broke
    Verified Purchase

    Snap button already broke and unable to use anymore. Got only 3 uses out of it

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is has a lot of space not only for clothing but shoes and other needed essentials. It's also great that is rolls

    Read More
    tamara m. December 30, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a little too large for a Carrie on, but nice

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I needed for my trip. Since it was a garment bag, they let me give it to the flight attendant when I got on the plane. Saved me a boatload of hassle. I understand a lot of it is up to the individual at the time making the decision as to whether you must check or not, how busy they are ect. I had no problems with it and the wheels made it a snap to get around the airport with it.

    Read More
    Jalene G. July 30, 2016
  • Not Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016
  • Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it on a day basis

    Read More
    Tjwana W. April 23, 2016
  • proveme
    Verified Purchase

    strong and durable for traveling purposes.

    Read More
    proveme February 5, 2016
  • ff
    Verified Purchase

    bad item....never buy again

    Read More
    Ravi C. January 24, 2016
  • Pre wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and his fiancé for Christmas. Although it is a beautiful wheeled garment bag, it is definitely Not a carry-on.

    Read More
    Joanne R. January 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for travel it has so many department

    Read More
    Leonara J. December 29, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. Questionable on fitting in overhead, so never took the chance.

    Read More
    Sandi F. December 7, 2015
  • wheeled carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the details, this is too large for a carry on. Good quality.

    Read More
    diagarc November 19, 2015
  • carry- on
    Verified Purchase

    Great carry on, my husband was impressed with the bag and price.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. April 29, 2015
  • Ms. Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Did not believe that it was truly a carry on but it was. Packed 5 suits for my trip to Taiwan.

    Read More
    Pheon A. April 26, 2015
  • Looks good but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price but a little fraile around te zipped areas because tey tord apart

    Read More
    holyone April 21, 2015
  • luggage is great
    Verified Purchase

    great garment bag at a great price!! Enough space for everything!

    Read More
    clwm1111 August 26, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is very picky. He really loves it for traveling.

    Read More
    gabigwen August 12, 2014
Sponsored Links