Today $87.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $22.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016
  • Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it on a day basis

    Read More
    Tjwana W. April 23, 2016
  • proveme
    Verified Purchase

    strong and durable for traveling purposes.

    Read More
    proveme February 5, 2016
  • Pre wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and his fiancé for Christmas. Although it is a beautiful wheeled garment bag, it is definitely Not a carry-on.

    Read More
    Joanne R. January 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for travel it has so many department

    Read More
    Leonara J. December 29, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. Questionable on fitting in overhead, so never took the chance.

    Read More
    Sandi F. December 7, 2015
  • wheeled carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the details, this is too large for a carry on. Good quality.

    Read More
    diagarc November 19, 2015
  • carry- on
    Verified Purchase

    Great carry on, my husband was impressed with the bag and price.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. April 29, 2015
  • Ms. Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Did not believe that it was truly a carry on but it was. Packed 5 suits for my trip to Taiwan.

    Read More
    Pheon A. April 26, 2015
  • Looks good but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price but a little fraile around te zipped areas because tey tord apart

    Read More
    holyone April 21, 2015
  • luggage is great
    Verified Purchase

    great garment bag at a great price!! Enough space for everything!

    Read More
    clwm1111 August 26, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is very picky. He really loves it for traveling.

    Read More
    gabigwen August 12, 2014
  • good garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was is a very nice garment bag that works well. It holds a couple of suits and shoes and has different compartments for other necessities.

    Read More
    5dragons June 26, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I realize I didn't spent much money on this bag and I didn't expect it to be the best piece of luggage that I had ever used. However, the handle broke on the first leg of my trip. What a pain in the neck to get it home. I at least expected the bag to stay together for one business trip. Also, the telescoping handle doesn't lock in place, so you can only pull the bag. If you try to push it in front of you, the handle collapses into itself. I needed to buy another bag. I'm going to try and get my money back on this piece of junk.

    Read More
    edownie October 8, 2013
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag as it holds a good amount of clothing Issues the clasp that you hang your clothes on inside the bag is very cheap and the locking clip falls off. It is made of cheap plastic a great improvement would to make it out of a metal with solid clipping mechanism. I was only hanging 1 suit and a shirt. For this alone I would not purchase this bag again

    Read More
    59andholding October 1, 2013
  • NOT a carry on
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING; This is NOT a carry on bag despite the overstock description. The bag is a 'garment carrier' and it is full size and must be checked at the airport. The mistake is Overstocks and not Geoffrey Beenes (the bag when it arrives is not advertised as a carry on at all). Overstock did take it bag and pay for return shipping. The bag itself appears to be fine quality - but we did not use it.

    Read More
    margieb2013 July 10, 2013
  • Not the carry-on garment bag for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a carry on garment bag. The price was right so I took a chance after reading reviews. This one is fine to take on the train, but not the airplane. The airline made me check-in this bag. The plate that says the brand name partially feel off. There was a small tear, granted that pocket may have been packed rather full, but I expect my bags to last more than one flight. The handle feels a bit cheap especially when putting a computer bag on top. In summary - the bag does what it needs if I travel locally or on the train. For flights, I wish I would have put the money towards another, better quality, that is actually a carry-on.

    Read More
    roman11103 May 16, 2013
  • Roomier Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has places to hang 4 hangers but more can be added. I put 5 suit pants into it and it seems to fit just fine. It has two pockets at the bottom for 2 pair of shoes or anything else that you want to take. It also has 2 upper zipper pockets to store some more essentials. Again, had more room than I thought. Pocket on the outside can hold something slender but is not made for anything too bulky.

    Read More
    dinktlf May 7, 2013
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This garment bag was really a disappointment. It does not have anywhere where you can hang it flat in the car. Also, one of the straps broke the first time my husband used it. His last garment bag was cheap and lasted years. I thought that this one would be a step up. Wrong!

    Read More
    boxing11 April 9, 2013