Today: $77.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $32.50 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • luggage is great
    Verified Purchase

    great garment bag at a great price!! Enough space for everything!

    Read More
    clwm1111 August 26, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is very picky. He really loves it for traveling.

    Read More
    gabigwen August 12, 2014
  • good garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was is a very nice garment bag that works well. It holds a couple of suits and shoes and has different compartments for other necessities.

    Read More
    5dragons June 26, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I realize I didn't spent much money on this bag and I didn't expect it to be the best piece of luggage that I had ever used. However, the handle broke on the first leg of my trip. What a pain in the neck to get it home. I at least expected the bag to stay together for one business trip. Also, the telescoping handle doesn't lock in place, so you can only pull the bag. If you try to push it in front of you, the handle collapses into itself. I needed to buy another bag. I'm going to try and get my money back on this piece of junk.

    Read More
    edownie October 8, 2013
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag as it holds a good amount of clothing Issues the clasp that you hang your clothes on inside the bag is very cheap and the locking clip falls off. It is made of cheap plastic a great improvement would to make it out of a metal with solid clipping mechanism. I was only hanging 1 suit and a shirt. For this alone I would not purchase this bag again

    Read More
    59andholding October 1, 2013
  • NOT a carry on
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING; This is NOT a carry on bag despite the overstock description. The bag is a 'garment carrier' and it is full size and must be checked at the airport. The mistake is Overstocks and not Geoffrey Beenes (the bag when it arrives is not advertised as a carry on at all). Overstock did take it bag and pay for return shipping. The bag itself appears to be fine quality - but we did not use it.

    Read More
    margieb2013 July 10, 2013
  • Not the carry-on garment bag for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a carry on garment bag. The price was right so I took a chance after reading reviews. This one is fine to take on the train, but not the airplane. The airline made me check-in this bag. The plate that says the brand name partially feel off. There was a small tear, granted that pocket may have been packed rather full, but I expect my bags to last more than one flight. The handle feels a bit cheap especially when putting a computer bag on top. In summary - the bag does what it needs if I travel locally or on the train. For flights, I wish I would have put the money towards another, better quality, that is actually a carry-on.

    Read More
    roman11103 May 16, 2013
  • Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a carry on piece, but when is packed with clothes it is too large for the carry on sizers.

    Read More
    cruiser5957 May 10, 2013
  • Roomier Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has places to hang 4 hangers but more can be added. I put 5 suit pants into it and it seems to fit just fine. It has two pockets at the bottom for 2 pair of shoes or anything else that you want to take. It also has 2 upper zipper pockets to store some more essentials. Again, had more room than I thought. Pocket on the outside can hold something slender but is not made for anything too bulky.

    Read More
    dinktlf May 7, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I learned about the wheeled carry on garment bag from a friend and i ordered one i took it on vacation and i was totally pleased with it i then bought another one for my daughter in law and she is very happy too!!;-)

    Read More
    heathershustack April 9, 2013
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This garment bag was really a disappointment. It does not have anywhere where you can hang it flat in the car. Also, one of the straps broke the first time my husband used it. His last garment bag was cheap and lasted years. I thought that this one would be a step up. Wrong!

    Read More
    boxing11 April 9, 2013
  • I need this in 2-3 days I paid for faster shipping

    I paid extra for fast shipping. Why after 24 hours is it still processing. I need by Friday April 5

    Read More
    smdixon April 1, 2013
  • suit case
    Verified Purchase

    I am please with this it is what you need to take on the plane and it has great wheels, not cheap.

    Read More
    barbievanberge April 1, 2013
  • Rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my husband. It is the only luggage he travels with now.

    Read More
    lsl2010 March 13, 2013
  • Great on trip
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for cruise. I am short and handle height was perfect for me. Had lots of compartments and held lots of stuff. Don't fly so size was not a problem. Enjoyed using it very much.

    Read More
    njchick33 January 22, 2013
  • Does not have enough room for 3 suits
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It can not comfortably fit 3 suites and ANYTHING else. Shoes are an absolute impossiblity without shoving them in.

    Read More
    amg4ever January 1, 2013
  • falsely advertised "carry-on"
    Verified Purchase

    only reason i bought this is because its advertised as a wheeled carry-on garment bag. it is wheeled, it is a garment bag, but it measures about 7" too long on one side. i appreciate the free return shipping, but i dont feel like i should have needed to argue for it. my customer service rep said "well some airlines have different requirements". unfortunately, according to my research, not one airline will technically allow this as a carry on

    Read More
    wahooasdf November 15, 2012
  • Looks like just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We'll be using it for the first time next week. It looks like it will hold ALL my husband's clothes!

    Read More
    billbob73 November 13, 2012
  • Good Starter Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the bag it was missing the removable shoulder strap, however I contacted Overstock's customer support and they are sending me a replacement strap so I am very pleased with the price of this bag as well as Overstock's customer service. This bag is perfect for me because I am bringing about three suits on a trip and it has the snap at the top where you can lock in multiple hangers, it came with one regular wire hanger. There are pockets tucked into the top corners as well as larger pockets at the bottom of the bag to store extra items. I am happy with this purchase even though I haven't used it yet it's just the kind of thing I was looking for and found in town to be more expensive. I'm not sure how the bag would hold up for heavy travelers because the telescoping handle wasn't as smooth as on my regular suitcase. It is good to have a suit bag as I previously did not.

    Read More
    joneybologna November 10, 2012
  • Sturdy and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this bag for a trip. I love it. The quality and everything about this bag was awesome. a lot of extra compartments i did not expect for it to have.

    Read More
    butrflyprincess195 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links