Today $87.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $22.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    This bag appears to be capable, however the interior dimensions limit it's function. The overall thickness of the bag when closed is to small to allow including and extra pair of shoes. Previous versions of similar bags would always allow space in corners with sufficient clearance to place shoes on each side and still close the bag WITHOUT abruptions appearing on the closed outside of the bag. Conclusion, the bag is very limited in thickness for any practical travel use. AVOID THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    ras8406 January 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. I was nervous that he wouldn't like it but he LOVES it. Has traveled to China & Australia with it. He says it holds his suits & shoes comfortably with plenty of room. Loves that it has wheels. Great quality. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    nathalielar March 20, 2011
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both very pleased with this garment bag and have each used it on separate occasions. Not only does it look professional in its styling, but it is also very practical in its design elements. Every bit of space is utilized to create a variety of different sized compartments that hold a considerable amount of clothing, shoes, etc. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ammy3 April 23, 2010
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this item as it was described as being "carry on". However, it is too large and had to be checked. Although it is nicely made and excellent for dress clothes, the idea was to be able to avoid checking a bag thereby saving time on business trips. To be honest, although it is well-made, I would not have purchased it if I had realized that I would always have to check it.

    Read More
    ecbarton74 March 11, 2012
  • Carry-on?
    Verified Purchase

    It's not technically carry-on legal, but you can usually get away with it with garment bags- it's a "loophole" of sorts. On my recent trip I got away with it on the outbound, on the return I had to check it.

    Read More
    piuqweebf November 18, 2011
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is nice but it is to large for the over head compartment.overstock labeled it carry on wheeled garment bag.it is for sure not.the carry on size is 22x14x7.this bag is 22x22x4!

    Read More
    nsuleski1 October 5, 2011
  • Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a carry on piece, but when is packed with clothes it is too large for the carry on sizers.

    Read More
    cruiser5957 May 10, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I learned about the wheeled carry on garment bag from a friend and i ordered one i took it on vacation and i was totally pleased with it i then bought another one for my daughter in law and she is very happy too!!;-)

    Read More
    heathershustack April 9, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of clothing/shoes and extras Holding up very well

    Read More
    kag4 January 16, 2018
  • Wheeled Carry On Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, good quantity, and perfect for traveling. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    DORENE W. November 20, 2017
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This garment bag is more like a garment bag and suitcase combined. It very spacious and large enough to pack for a week and still small enough to be a carry-on. I really love this buy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    andei2 November 6, 2017
  • Travel must.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband travels frequently and I had been looking for a rolling garment bag for a long time. This on his very substantial and rolls really well.

    Read More
    jjmatrix September 21, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but not very flexible. Kind of bulky and hard to carry.

    Read More
    Renee B. September 5, 2017
  • Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-on Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not had an occasion to use the item as of yet. However, upon receiving it, I found that it met my all of my expectations, and it appears to be a heavy duty item. The company's description and picture was very accurate and I am looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 25, 2017
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has held-up for 5 + years

    Read More
    ROLAND B. May 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year! Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Terry B. February 27, 2017
  • My Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. the only draw back is it is not a spinner and only has two wheels. Other than that it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2017
  • inside snap button already broke
    Verified Purchase

    Snap button already broke and unable to use anymore. Got only 3 uses out of it

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is has a lot of space not only for clothing but shoes and other needed essentials. It's also great that is rolls

    Read More
    tamara m. December 30, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a little too large for a Carrie on, but nice

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016