Today $87.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $22.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wheeled Carry On Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, good quantity, and perfect for traveling. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    DORENE W. November 20, 2017
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This garment bag is more like a garment bag and suitcase combined. It very spacious and large enough to pack for a week and still small enough to be a carry-on. I really love this buy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    andei2 November 6, 2017
  • Travel must.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband travels frequently and I had been looking for a rolling garment bag for a long time. This on his very substantial and rolls really well.

    Read More
    jjmatrix September 21, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but not very flexible. Kind of bulky and hard to carry.

    Read More
    Renee B. September 5, 2017
  • Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-on Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not had an occasion to use the item as of yet. However, upon receiving it, I found that it met my all of my expectations, and it appears to be a heavy duty item. The company's description and picture was very accurate and I am looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 25, 2017
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has held-up for 5 + years

    Read More
    ROLAND B. May 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year! Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Terry B. February 27, 2017
  • My Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. the only draw back is it is not a spinner and only has two wheels. Other than that it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2017
  • inside snap button already broke
    Verified Purchase

    Snap button already broke and unable to use anymore. Got only 3 uses out of it

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is has a lot of space not only for clothing but shoes and other needed essentials. It's also great that is rolls

    Read More
    tamara m. December 30, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a little too large for a Carrie on, but nice

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I needed for my trip. Since it was a garment bag, they let me give it to the flight attendant when I got on the plane. Saved me a boatload of hassle. I understand a lot of it is up to the individual at the time making the decision as to whether you must check or not, how busy they are ect. I had no problems with it and the wheels made it a snap to get around the airport with it.

    Read More
    Jalene G. July 30, 2016
  • Not Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016
  • Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it on a day basis

    Read More
    Tjwana W. April 23, 2016
  • proveme
    Verified Purchase

    strong and durable for traveling purposes.

    Read More
    proveme February 5, 2016
  • ff
    Verified Purchase

    bad item....never buy again

    Read More
    Ravi C. January 24, 2016
  • Pre wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and his fiancé for Christmas. Although it is a beautiful wheeled garment bag, it is definitely Not a carry-on.

    Read More
    Joanne R. January 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for travel it has so many department

    Read More
    Leonara J. December 29, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. Questionable on fitting in overhead, so never took the chance.

    Read More
    Sandi F. December 7, 2015