Today $87.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $22.50 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-On Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for traveling light

    Read More
    geno2001 May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag is very large, bigger than most garment bags I’ve seen. There are so many nice pockets, it will be super versatile. Very elegant, it fits nicely with a good luggage set. Construction seems very sturdy

    Read More
    Melanie G. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Description was accurate and shipping came quickly. The item is of good quality and seem durable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    osshopper64 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for suits and travel for work. Strong and keeps everything together. I would recommend this item. Love the wheels and handle. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    oshappy22 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still using it and toured all over Asia for a month and still in one piece. I used this on the cruise that I just recently took and took a beating due to the way they do they luggage but still in one piece.

    Read More
    James M F January 30, 2018
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of clothing/shoes and extras Holding up very well

    Read More
    kag4 January 16, 2018
  • Wheeled Carry On Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, good quantity, and perfect for traveling. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    DORENE W. November 20, 2017
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This garment bag is more like a garment bag and suitcase combined. It very spacious and large enough to pack for a week and still small enough to be a carry-on. I really love this buy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    andei2 November 6, 2017
  • Travel must.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband travels frequently and I had been looking for a rolling garment bag for a long time. This on his very substantial and rolls really well.

    Read More
    jjmatrix September 21, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but not very flexible. Kind of bulky and hard to carry.

    Read More
    Renee B. September 5, 2017
  • Geoffrey Beene Black Wheeled Carry-on Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not had an occasion to use the item as of yet. However, upon receiving it, I found that it met my all of my expectations, and it appears to be a heavy duty item. The company's description and picture was very accurate and I am looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 25, 2017
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has held-up for 5 + years

    Read More
    ROLAND B. May 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year! Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Terry B. February 27, 2017
  • My Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. the only draw back is it is not a spinner and only has two wheels. Other than that it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2017
  • inside snap button already broke
    Verified Purchase

    Snap button already broke and unable to use anymore. Got only 3 uses out of it

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is has a lot of space not only for clothing but shoes and other needed essentials. It's also great that is rolls

    Read More
    tamara m. December 30, 2016
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a little too large for a Carrie on, but nice

    Read More
    OstkUser653928 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I needed for my trip. Since it was a garment bag, they let me give it to the flight attendant when I got on the plane. Saved me a boatload of hassle. I understand a lot of it is up to the individual at the time making the decision as to whether you must check or not, how busy they are ect. I had no problems with it and the wheels made it a snap to get around the airport with it.

    Read More
    Jalene G. July 30, 2016
  • Not Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter. She wanted a Carry-On Garment Bag. This piece of luggage is too big for carry-on. It is a nice piece of luggage through.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy traveler, used several times and it holds up nicely. Can hold several days of clothes.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016