Read All Reviews for Generic Contrast-colored Neoprene Sleeve for 12.2-inch Netbook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Noprene Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking didn't use.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 18, 2017
  • Use as a 10" notebook case
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room to spare. Outside pockets are very roomy.this is a versatile, utilitarian case that will also work with a or netbook. Downside: outside pockets have no snap or zip closing mechanism.

    Read More
    Joan A. April 7, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for my Samsung 11.6" Chromebook. It is attractive, well-made, and has two very roomy pockets to the inside of the handles. I got the pink color - the grey part looks silver on my computer, but it matches the others in real life. The pink is also a little darker. I don't have a cover on my Chromebook, but I am pretty sure it would still fit. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    SwimMom January 7, 2015
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my11" tablet perfectly. Like the exterior pocket for small accessories. Will be able to travel with this right in my purse. Price was better than what I found in local retail.

    Read More
    jkoncar March 27, 2014
  • A great computer case!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy for this case for her MacBook Air.

    Read More
    val201 June 21, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient to use; like the handles, tho they do make slipping it into a briefcase a bit of a challenge.

    Read More
    mary07728 October 17, 2012
  • The case was very nice. Fit perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The case was better than I thought it would be. It isn't cheaply made and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    isabella11 January 10, 2012
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, and I would recomment it,

    Read More
    db2010 December 9, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my netbook which happens to be the same color as the green bag. My netbook fit perfectly in the bag and the side pouches was handly for my accessories. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    sew92552 July 5, 2011
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 11.2 netbook and this case is a good fit. Holds charger also.

    Read More
    cccccbb April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links