Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GGI Gear Neoprene 13.3-inch Netboook Laptop Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the Avenues The Civic 15.4-inch Laptop Computer Sleeve, I prefer this one since it has the outer zipped pocket for your power supply or whatever else so it doesn't scratch your computer like the ones without that extra "pocket". My spouse swiped this one from me because it is better for organizational purposes. When I used the Avenues Civic bag and put the the power supply in it, there were marks on my laptop lid since it was rubbing against it. Now I am buy this one again for myself. The Avenues Civic is going to be used as my daughter's snack bag.

    Read More
    nikkid777 August 29, 2012
  • Nice fit for macpro 13"
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice fir for my MacBook pro 13". Has room in side pocket for charger

    Read More
    foxxy123 December 27, 2011
  • it is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special, a decent bag, a little pricey, but not too much. I use it for my ViewSonic G tablet.

    Read More
    keyseeker September 6, 2011
  • thinner than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    thin but it fits my macbook pro 13 in perfect...just not much protection

    Read More
    vu0424 January 18, 2011
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit for my 13" Macbook pro. There's a little bit of padding and the pocket accommodates the charger with room left over. Just what I needed and I think the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    geesea November 30, 2010
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I had been looking for. It fits snugly around my 13 inch MacBook and the pocket on the front has enough room for the full length power cord.

    Read More
    mattiebyrd July 26, 2010
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    awesome carry case!! very comfy for travel! love it

    Read More
    lucy33155 April 21, 2010
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the Neoprene 13.3 Laptop Case a week ago and it's a great fit for my 13.3 computer, my DVD drive slips in and I can just fit in my power cable as well. Or, the case with just my laptop slips into my work bag nicely too. Perfect for someone looking for less bulk.

    Read More
    rcouch3 March 25, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Well made case with small front pocket.. Fits my new MacBook perfectly. Received promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    retiredjm March 11, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to store my mac laptop in. It's durable, perfect size and the price is great!

    Read More
    cem77 January 16, 2010