Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GGI Gear Neoprene 10.2-inch Netboook/iPad Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ipad sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It's great protection, has a small handle and has a few slots for papers. It fits snugly around the ipad, which means you can slide it into another container, or you can carry it on it's own and know that if you drop it in the parking lot, the ipad will survive your carelessness. Who wouldn't love that?

    Read More
    whatonearth April 29, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    POSITIVES: Lightweight, well made, sporty yet professional. Good for men or women. iPad 4th generation fits with about .5" to spare around all side, so no struggle to get in and out. Love the double, 2 direction zippers. Secure storage pouch on BOTH sides with plenty of room for a phone, charger, book. Handles are key to safety and function. Smart little bag is all you need. NEGATIVE: Not crazy about the orange stitching, so I used a permanent marker to reduce this accent color, but most people would like this accent.

    Read More
    rarebirdnn August 2, 2013
  • Neoprene bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent neoprene bag. My IPAD fits in it with the cord.

    Read More
    nezbud247 January 7, 2013
  • Quality Netbook Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this netbook sleeve for my daughter's 10" netbook. Fit perfectly. Good quality and more room than we thought. I would recommend this sleeve to others.

    Read More
    fancy215 January 4, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's just the right size for a Dell Insprion Duo and still has a few pockets to hold additional items. Shipping was great. I ordered it on a Monday and had it by Friday.

    Read More
    mplstad January 7, 2011
  • Netbook case
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews & bought this item. It is the perfect way to carry my netbook. I can fit the cord, mouse, flashdrive & wireless card all into this tight little bag. I have even put this into a larger case when I had papers & other items to carry. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bocadeb January 27, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a netbook (10.1") and needed a case. I wanted more than just a sleeve and this one came with a front pocket. The size is great, quality is fantastic, and the pocket can fit my micro-mouse and the power cord. Easy to use alone or by placing it in another bag as well.

    Read More
    karinarizona January 1, 2010
  • Best case

    This is the perfect bag for my Acer computer. It fits perfectly and has a front zipped pocket for carrying cords. The neoprene fabric is an excellent, protective cushion for the computer, The handles make it portable, and if you want it in a brief case or pocketbook, it will fit there too. The bag is stylish I wish it came in more colors

    Read More
    hobo45e4 December 16, 2009
  • Great case

    The Samsung NC10 fits nicely. Not a snug fit by any means, but close enough to keep it from flopping around in the case. The external pocket holds the NC10 power supply, Bluetooth mouse and has room left for two extra batteries, a small USB router and a couple of very small items like a flash drive. The pocket will be misshapen and lumpy, but all your stuff will be in one place.construction very well made.Case is durable and expandable way to carry and protect your netbook.

    Read More
    ghop4 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links