Today: $39.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $30.00 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G. Pacific by Traveler's Choice Women's Casual Suede Business Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It has a couple of separate compartments that are removable to accommodate items you want to take with you. This will hold my laptop.

    Read More
    Beverly S. June 19, 2017
  • Business laptop tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and she loved it. The suede does pick up lint and dust if on the floor but very smart looking.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 9, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is absolutely perfect! It fits my laptop and a large notebook while still being completely stylish. I get a bunch of compliments on it. This is my favorite laptop bag that I've owned so far!

    Read More
    Ashley H. May 29, 2017
  • Nice bag !
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. I have used it for the past two years for my laptop for work, and it is still in tact and looks good. I took it to a local shop and had my initials monogrammed in white on the black leather part on the front of the bag.

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 22, 2017
  • Durable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag for everyday laptop carry. Nicely organizes all my extras. Passes as a large purse when necessary since there's room to add a wallet.

    Read More
    Margaret T. February 11, 2017
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    I had this tote for over a year and it is still going strong. I get a lot of compliment on it. It holds my laptop and folders as I travel between business sites.

    Read More
    Shelly B. February 5, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, durable and stylish. Love it!

    Read More
    Mari G. January 20, 2017
  • Nice, but won't last long
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect tote for my commute. It holds my large laptop and still has pockets for other items. However, after just a month it's looking rather used and not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    Marcell M. December 8, 2016
  • Laptop tote
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and stylish. It's a good size.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. November 19, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Has a few minor flaws, but for the price it is well worth it.

    Read More
    PENNY E. October 22, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something big enough to hold my 15" Macbook, which is harder to find these days as laptops get smaller. This one fit it just fine, but the PU (non-leather) handles started to peel within months, making them look ragged and cheap. The whole bag is also just 4-5 inches deep, which means, once the computer is inside, there's really not much room to hold much else besides a notebook and the cord. Not really practical for my daily commute.

    Read More
    savymom June 20, 2016
  • Cheap and AFFECTIVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, would buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser288114 June 14, 2016
  • Looks Great, Nice Storage Features, Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag on a daily basis for about 6 weeks. The zipper pull hardware fell off the top of the bag. Now I am using a paperclip to open and close the top zipper. The handle straps are long enough to slide the bag over your shoulder - a nice feature - but the rolled handles are uncomfortable and better for smaller handbags. Finally, the straps are tearing apart where they are wrapped around the metal circular hardware. This is a great looking bag if you just need it for occasional appointments, but not everyday use. This bag would probably last a lot longer if was made of leather, but you know how it goes... you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Busy Consultant Gal June 12, 2016
  • nice looking, not that durable
    Verified Purchase

    It met expectations for looks, but I've only had it 6 months and it's falling apart.

    Read More
    Whitney T. April 20, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and excellent price

    Read More
    Andrea W. April 16, 2016
  • material could be better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price could be better

    Read More
    Mary F. March 14, 2016
  • Nice but wearing out for this teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I carry lots of papers and a laptop to and from work. Handles started to show signicant wear in a couple of months.

    Read More
    KT February 27, 2016
  • Love This Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    So worth the price. It's beautiful, I've had many compliments, and I bought it quite a few years back and it still looks as good as the first day. Well-made and looks like I paid way more than I did.

    Read More
    Jake February 17, 2016
  • gifter
    Verified Purchase

    gave this laptop tote as a gift. The person absolutely loves it! Fits her lap top perfectly and her other accessories. Great value.

    Read More
    Janet G. February 6, 2016
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag!!! very rugged the material is high-quality

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links