Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G. Pacific by Traveler's Choice Horizon Padded Wheeled Upright Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better online than in person, also bulky.

    Read More
    Susan O. April 12, 2017
  • Karen63
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my luggage.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 2, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift, as far as we know, the person is still using it

    Read More
    Lynna G. February 4, 2016
  • Rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, nice but rolled a hole in bottom

    Read More
    afullreview2 January 26, 2016
  • Wife Work
    Verified Purchase

    Wife needed something for work and she loves this option.

    Read More
    White. September 21, 2015
  • Sturdy as all get-out.
    Verified Purchase

    I've beat this thing up and it keeps on rollin'. Three semesters later it is just starting to tear (and I am *really* hard on it). Good purchase.

    Read More
    Nathan S. December 21, 2014
  • books on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son pand going to college,needed something to carry his books in,but didn't want a back pack for the reason that the books he has to take and use is so heavy,saw this and he loves it!So many little places to put pens,pencils,his tape recorder,ect.Plenty of room for his books,and the thickness of them he carries 4 very thick books,plus his work books,the notebooks,ect.He is tall and very comfortable pulling it,the wheels work great,and doesn't have to bend over to pull it,and also it can be a regular pack pack.Was worried about the wheels,but they hold up just fine on different surfaces,would recommend this to all.

    Read More
    peachietrishie March 14, 2014
  • didnt do the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 7th knapsack & it didn't pass the kid's treatment. I had returned so many prior to it that had been purchased on this site, other sites & in store through the insurance policy but the only one i found to last is the lll bean & they have a lifetime warranty that i haven't yet had to use. For moderate handling this is good enough but if you need indistructable then this bag is not the one to go with

    Read More
    lido11561 January 15, 2013
  • Great for two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is roomy and very durable inside. However, I had the bag for two weeks and the handle busted. It was unable to be fixed. The bag is basically useless to me now.

    Read More
    daysonsmom November 4, 2012
  • Good value for the price

    My son really likes his new backpack. It is saving his back from aching with all the heavy schoolbooks he has to lug around for middle school.

    Read More
    hiskidbygrace September 28, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I use the backpack everyday to transport my laptop back and forth to work. The only gripe I have is that I wish the arm was a little more stiff.

    Read More
    iupdog September 25, 2011
  • Really nice wheeled laptop backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a wheeled backpack to hold my laptop and my many heavy books and also have pockets to stash and organize small essentials. This is great. So far I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    ssk51 September 8, 2011
  • Rolling Backpack for Middle School kids
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is made of sturdy fabric and lasts a long time - very durable. Does not tip over with a heavy load of school books. Many compartments for all that is needed for school. This backpack should be lifted by the TOP FABRIC HANDLE when going up stairs as this retractable handle could get damaged if hit while going upstairs.

    Read More
    debbielosangeles3 May 1, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS BACKPACK!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a college student who recentlly purchased this backpack. It's very roomy, easy to maneuver, has great pockets to organize all your things. The shoulder straps are nice and thick so they don't hurt your shoulders. It's super easy and fast to switch from rolling the bag to putting it over your shoulders. I highly recommend this bag. It's awesome! :)

    Read More
    beetlegal12 September 2, 2010
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag because I needed a computer/book bag to carry back and forth to work every day.I was somewhat disappointed with this bag because I didn't have as much room in it as I thought I would with the pc and my belongings. The picture made the bag look much deeper than it actually it.With the pc in place and the handle, you don't have much flexiability . Other than that, It's ok. It serves the purpose for the pc at least. The wheels are quiet and the handle is long enough for me. I'm 5'8 and need a longer handle. I've only had it for a month so I have not gotten much wear out of it yet.

    Read More
    eshopper49 January 16, 2010
  • Backpack on Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Well-constructed, great wheels & nice high handle, very roomy. Should be very helpful on short trips as well as a carry-on.

    Read More
    screenrbb November 1, 2009
  • Trip to Italy
    Verified Purchase

    I took my computer and Bose head set to Italy in this bag and it worked well. It holds the lap top, all accessories, and it fits under the seat on the plane.

    Read More
    ronindallas October 19, 2009
  • Slick Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for a trip overseas, but now I use it daily for bringing my 15" Mac Book Pro back and forth to work.The handle and zippers all work great. I often switch between backpack mode and rolley-bag mode, and this works great. The straps unclip and stow-away easily and there's a nice cover that covers the wheels and bottom of the bag when you use it as a backpack.The entire bag is lightweight yet sturdy.

    Read More
    ddupmul August 28, 2009
  • I LOVE THIS ROLLING BACKPACK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this laptop backpack is the best. It has a lot of storage space, and it rolls easily. I am a college student and I use this backpack all the time. The handle is sturdy and pulls up and down easily. I love this backpack. The handle on top of the backpack makes it easy to lift to put into and take out of the car. I would highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    spyceegumbo August 28, 2009
  • ROUGH BEGINNING, HAPPY ENDING
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDER THIS IN BLK, BUT GOT IT IN RED. CALLED O CUSTOMER SVC AND IT WAS FIXED RIGHT AWAY, I JUST REC. THE BLACK BACKPACK AND I AM IMPRESSED. I AM HAPPY I LISTENED TO MY FRIEND AND PAID A LITTLE MORE TO GET A BETTER QUALITY BACKPACK. I HAVEN'T USED IT YET AS IT'S A GIFT FOR MY HUBBY'S B.D BUT I'M MORE THAN SURE HE'S GOING TO LOVE IT AND THE FACT HE DOESN'T HAVE TO LUG A HEAVY BAG WHILE COMMUTING ANYMORE, THX

    Read More
    belsmom777 August 17, 2009