Sale $28.79

Was: $31.99

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G. Pacific by Traveler's Choice 18-inch TSA-approved Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • G. Pacific by Traveler's Choice 18-inch TSA-ap
    Verified Purchase

    I have enough palce for all my stuff.

    Read More
    Golnaz J. June 1, 2016
  • Ripped on first use
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if this can be returned, but the strap ripped off and then pulled a rip on the top of the bag. It is unusable. Not well made.

    Read More
    Luanne L. April 7, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot and I like the variety and sizes of the compartments this backpack has.

    Read More
    dealshark February 3, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Speeds up TSA security checks. Well made.

    Read More
    jpmorgan37 January 11, 2016
  • Laptop Backpack - It's a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction, roomy and plenty of pockets, met the size requirements of a new larger laptop purchase and feel confident it will provide the padded protection needed.

    Read More
    Billie C. September 25, 2015
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't travelled with this backpack, but I intend to. It opens all the way up and both sides lay flat for ease of inspection. It's made well of sturdy materials. I would recommend this backpack to anyone. Its totally sturdy enough for everyday use.

    Read More
    briteworld June 16, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is perfect for me and I am glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Gary K. February 27, 2015
  • Plastic, plastic, plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This back pack should be sold at the dollar store. It's hard plastic, pockets are so loose, it's basically a purse!.

    Read More
    hcliff December 24, 2013
  • Awesome for the Airport
    Verified Purchase

    This product help to speed up the process of getting my laptop through the x-ray machine at the airport. All I had to do was open it and lay it flat. Normally I would have to go through the process of using 3 bins to at the x-ray machine but with the TSA Approved backpack, I'm down to one.

    Read More
    rockymointainuser February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele G. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schicqufan August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links