Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $229.99

Save $167.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice Techno 17-inch Rolling Computer Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for laptops, and as an overnighter and for college books as well. Great little roller.

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • This bag lasted a few short months (about 6).
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels broke and it became useless. I contacted the manufacturer and requested a replacement, but the replacement did not take place. Don't buy this bag.

    Read More
    Nandini A. February 7, 2017
  • Recruiter
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed. I like the option to pull out the sleeve when you have the desire to bring the entire case.

    Read More
    Yeturde B. July 8, 2016
  • Stands alone!
    Verified Purchase

    I travel weekly for business and have to have a briefcase that can hold my laptop and a lot of files. This one has been great. I purchased 3 Samsonite briefcases prior to this one because of the brand, huge waste of money. After a few months use none of them would stand up by themselves, as soon as you let go of the handle they would fall over. Also had issues with the wheels not rolling. This travelers choice bag has been great. No issues.

    Read More
    Linda T. July 6, 2016
  • Broken down
    Verified Purchase

    Did not stand up to my commute.

    Read More
    Ava P. June 21, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everyday because I have 3 offices and have to travel. Light enough for transporting daily.

    Read More
    Margarita H. June 10, 2016
  • Rips out at seams
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag for one week of standard use to and from work. The seams started ripping out across the top. The bag was full, but not stuffed. Am returning.

    Read More
    Johnna J. May 20, 2015
  • Good bag, bad strap
    Verified Purchase

    The strap has broken twice, had it fixed at a shoe repair place. The bag is still in good shape and wheels haven't fallen off! Have been carrying it mostly.

    Read More
    newmom2009 May 27, 2014
  • G pacific Techno 17
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, light weight, rolls great, lots of pockets, heavy duty zippers, Handle is good and heavy duty, hope it will last me a long time., I would recommend this to a friend and want to buy my husband one for his birthday,

    Read More
    msmorlock1 January 2, 2014
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just back from 2 week trip. Bag is light, holds a decent amount, and very easy to roll. Only downside is that it doesn't fit under aisle seat--if that is the reduced size. Flew Southwest and couldn't fit under aisle seat. Other than that, I really liked it.

    Read More
    ninam673 September 21, 2013
  • 17-inch DOESN'T MEAN a 17 inch computer will fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality. UNFORTUNATELY the entire bag is only 16" wide. My computer is a trus 17" Dell Studio. It doesn't fit. Beautiful and lightweight bag. Oh and the interior notebook bag is only 13" wide. So even a 15" computer won't fit in it. Darn.

    Read More
    twbronco August 30, 2013
  • Enough storage for everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is somewhat bulky and heavy, its very hard to find a 17" laptop bag. It came with a smaller nylon carrying case but my laptop does not fit into that one. Overall its a nice bag, the handle does not feel too sturdy.

    Read More
    stephanie21076 July 6, 2013
  • Great bag for school.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag for school. I have used daily for going to class up to using it for storage for school supplies. I carry my books, 17" Macbook Pro, supplies, spiral notebooks, and whatever else I need for school. I can put my Mac in once section. I binder or notebook in another. At least 3 large books in another section, and supplies such as cords, cables, pencils, pens, calculator, mouse, or anything I need. The bag can get a little heavy fully loaded but that is what the wheels are fore. The wheels move nicely and I tend not to have to much trouble rolling it around. Snow may be an issue but I prefer not to have a wet bag on the bottom when taking it places, especially at home. Gravel will also give you some issues; however, that is to be expected. The handle extends nicely and is sturdy enough. I have also used the handle to pick up the entire bag to tote around, get it above curbs, or rough areas while wheeling it around. I had a similar bag before but found it two small for a full load of classes and still have room for my computer, book, and supplies. Overall this has been a good bag for me and I have used it for over a year.

    Read More
    theddle May 3, 2013
  • G Pacific Techno 17-inch Rolling Computer Briefcas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light and versitlile..... so much better than carrying multiple labtops!

    Read More
    samdaisy00 April 15, 2013
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Rhis has been the most useful purchase. My back flares up, if a carry the laptop in a sholder bag, so I ordered this. Have been using it daily for a year, and it's been great! In addition to the laptop, I carry rest of my office documents, and even contents of my pocketbook in this.. so got rid of my pocketbook at work. Just one rolling bag for to the office.. Easy and effecient and good for the back :-)

    Read More
    rachnasingh March 20, 2013
  • Great case for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The case is well worth the price. The pull handle extends a good length and is comfortable for 6'+ user. The pull handle does wobble some but is plenty strong enough to last. Case comes with a removable, zippered insert large enough to hold some folders or perhaps notebooks that you wish to "launch from the mother ship case" for extra flexibility. The zippers and exterior of the bag materials seem to be of good quality and should last a long time. Would not recommend this bag go through airport baggage processing, but reasonable use will likely result in years of service. I would buy the product again for this price range.

    Read More
    paulc50t February 23, 2013
  • Rolling Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but I sent it as a gift and not sure if they are using it.

    Read More
    bertena February 2, 2013
  • very roomy and easy access
    Verified Purchase

    -great product -lots of compartments -easy to maneuver

    Read More
    coni117 October 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was to replace a bag that I have that was falling apart. I travel for work and not only I have a laptop in my bag, but I have tools and paperwork. From the picture the bag looked larger than what it actually is, I was slightly disappointed with the size, but for the price and quality it's a very good buy.

    Read More
    beclarke8 July 3, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and sturdy rolling bag, ideal as a briefcase on wheels. The interior has quality lining, the wheels look as though they will hold up under pressure. Great value!

    Read More
    andysue12 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links