Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice Koskin Leather Rolling 13-inch Laptop Carry On Business Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price I paid

    Read More
    deysy p. May 23, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it because it didn't fill my needs.

    Read More
    satschild May 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy,short handle inexpensive materials

    Read More
    michael o. December 3, 2015
  • A rugged and stylish combination
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is one of the best I'd come across in a very long time. It's durable, well made and rugged enough to endure the harsh elements of a Minnesota winter. The attractive design is an added bonus.

    Read More
    MaeDarla November 27, 2015
  • Urban Texasn
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time researching rolling briefcases, and was very undecided among a few choices. But, this bag is perfect. The front of the bag has a lot of zippered compartments - perfect for separating and organizing items and easily locating them. The largest comparment is very large - much larger than my other full size briefcases - enough to comfortably carry a stack of documents 4-5 inches high. The handle operates perfectly, and the bag does not tilt or fall over, even when packed with heavy items.

    Read More
    swurple August 16, 2015
  • Guest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, especially for the price

    Read More
    Denise February 10, 2015
  • the perect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my husband wanted for his frequent overnight trips to see clients. We gave it to him for Christmas. He was thrilled! All the interior pockets and compartments make it easy to take files, a change in clothing and toiletries. And the locked compartment for his laptop is exactly what he needed.

    Read More
    cynmaggie December 30, 2014
  • G Pacific koskin Man-Made Rolling Business Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an investigator and always have to carry many items with me. This bag has a lot of space for my laptop, camera, documents, recorder and everything else that I need while i'm out in the field. It is spacious and easy to pull. I love the G Pacific bag.

    Read More
    Varaiza December 21, 2014
  • Great Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thuroughly enjoy my computer briefcase! It provides great storage space for everything required in my travels. I am able to keep everything organized with the various pockets and available space.

    Read More
    hckyace June 7, 2013
  • great-looking & tough / durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago to carry the tons of paper files & laptop necessary in my regional day trips. Visiting several executive clients per day, lugging umpteen pounds of promotional items, I wanted a rolling briefcase that looked upscale & professional. It did the job fabulously, and when I moved on to another job, I bequeathed this case to my replacement, as it was still in fabulous condition.

    Read More
    paflybaby November 24, 2012
  • NIce Case
    Verified Purchase

    Had this case for about a year and then the metal stap pieces broke. They did not hold up well at all. The case itself is fine but would not buy again due to the problems with strap.

    Read More
    moth November 20, 2012
  • Cheap Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Took it on three trips and had to throw it away. Zippers stuck and broke and finally a wheel broke. Had to drag it thru 2 airports. Do No Buy!

    Read More
    miamimick July 8, 2012
  • very poor wheel quality
    Verified Purchase

    if you plan to use this bag for daily use (5 days a week) do no buy it. The wheels do not last. I had the bag for 4 months when then wheels came apart. I love the bag but wheels do not last more the 4 month. This is the second bag and both bags had the same problems. I now have two bags in good conditions but wheels that cannot be replaced, therefore useless wheeled computer bags! DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    cgnv January 7, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to help me schlep my workload back & forth on the metro; I checked at other stores and couldn't believe the prices they were asking, so I knew that O.co was my next stop. And I wasn't disappointed! I saved over $60 by purchasing this well made rolling briefcase over the same type of item (different manufacturer) at a local retailer. Very sturdy & roomy!

    Read More
    shelvis3 August 21, 2011
  • Travelers Choice Rolling Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the idea that htis was a vegan bag, but soon after I received and started using th e bag the wheels gave way .

    Read More
    artsie123 August 6, 2011
  • What a buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to buy anything on-line, but I wasn't disappointed. The quality, especially for the price, is outstanding. Easy to wheel around. I'm now a regular customer of Overstock.com as I love the quality products and the shipping is spot on.

    Read More
    suzysscrapbook December 2, 2010
  • So far very good
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using my bag, but I have to give it high marks for being very roomy. Lots of compartments to keep things organized. The extension handle is long so it doesn't hit my feet rolling behind me (I'm 6' 2'). So far I love it !! Just haven't used it long enough to give it 5 stars so it gets 4 for now.

    Read More
    charlieks October 5, 2010
  • Durable and pure leather-paisa wasool
    Verified Purchase

    I order Traveler bag for laptop thinking ok ok quality but came out to be more than expectations. It has strong built and can carry 2 laptops along with some light clothes. Easy to carry in Metro Rail, buses and drag on road. Ashok

    Read More
    ashok21 August 17, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this briefcase for my husband. He is very happy with it. Good quaility, lots of room, a place for everything and easy to travel with.

    Read More
    jsd2 July 9, 2010
  • Travel Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this except the retractable handles, they sometimes go down easily, but often it is a struggle.

    Read More
    jaricci1 June 29, 2010
Sponsored Links