Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice 21-inch Koskin Man-made Leather Carry On Sport Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space, well constructed

    Read More
    ndss April 16, 2017
  • Duffel bag at right price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's old one finally gave up the handles so I bought this replacement. It was well priced and it's a perfect size and weight.

    Read More
    Krystyn M. March 6, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Have used it very often and it has proved to be very durable.

    Read More
    Joe C. February 17, 2017
  • It was nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband but our German Shepard ate it before we ever got to use it.

    Read More
    tam6858 February 10, 2017
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag is 2008! and I am still using it every day when I go to the gym. Well worth the money, very durable.

    Read More
    cin525 February 10, 2017
  • I bought five
    Verified Purchase

    All the men in my family transformed from boys in these overnight bags proud to send them out the door

    Read More
    Shaw B. February 1, 2017
  • Better than on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels richer than the picture

    Read More
    yelena45 January 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag for the price!

    Read More
    jblbny January 18, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for everything and the extra zip pockets on the ends and side are perfect to place your toiletries and other small items. Terrific value for a small price. Will purchase again. Overstock shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Jill S. December 27, 2016
  • bought for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bag with lots of pockets for when my dad comes to visit

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 4, 2016
  • Broke on First Usage
    Verified Purchase

    The strap clip that connects the shoulder strap to the bag broke on the first usage. My trip was to a summer climate with only one pair of shoes and no other heavy objects. Such a disappointment as the bag is otherwise nice.

    Read More
    caneschampsin2010 November 30, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND HIS OVERNIGHT BAG

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 30, 2016
  • Nice bag once the smell wears off
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a strong plastic smell. Not the most obvious fake-leather look, but does squeak like plastic. Great size, shape, and lots of nice pockets. Seems durable.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. October 24, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of this bag, feels like pleather:).

    Read More
    Cheryl J. July 19, 2016
  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the bag, better then I expected!!

    Read More
    OstkUser107986 June 3, 2016
  • MRS. F/A
    Verified Purchase

    The best travel bag ever. Have been using these bags for over 4 years. Get a new one whenever they go on sale. It looks like something more expensive. I fly every week & the bag holds up very well.

    Read More
    Frances M. May 1, 2016
  • Perfect bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag all the time, should have bought 2.

    Read More
    willone April 21, 2016
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Greet for travel. Very convenient

    Read More
    Mary J. April 14, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Reduces to easy packaging.

    Read More
    Claire G. April 9, 2016
  • Wife of business traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carry on for my husband. It is not the right size/shape for him since he travels with his pillow. Seems sturdy and of good enough quality for the price. I kept it to use as an additional travel option for the family. Would be good for grand children's toys etc.

    Read More
    Frosty 33 April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links