| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice 21-inch Koskin Man-made Leather Carry On Sport Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose it is okay for the money but it was expecting it to be more sturdy Probably would not order another one

    Read More
    Rob September 9, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected. But still good for short trips

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duffel as a weekender bag for my husband and it has been a great piece of luggage for him. I've seen it stuffed to the gills and the zipper held. It's roomy yet compact and looks.sharp, too.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 24, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my son and husband for Christmas last year. They love them and use them quite often. Still holding up, no problems.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 22, 2017
  • Man-made Leather duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go along with a luggage set for my grandson's birthday. When I arrived in town and opened the box, I was extremely disappointed. You should remove the term "leather" from this and flat out call it VINYL. It is the cheapest looking piece and I will be returning it without even showing it to my grandson!

    Read More
    Susan C. May 12, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with the quality of this bag. The zipper on the outside compartment broke on the first use & the padding for the handles fell off during the same first usage

    Read More
    Gerald F. May 10, 2017
  • Great carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space, well constructed

    Read More
    ndss April 16, 2017
  • Duffel bag at right price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's old one finally gave up the handles so I bought this replacement. It was well priced and it's a perfect size and weight.

    Read More
    Krystyn M. March 6, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Have used it very often and it has proved to be very durable.

    Read More
    Joe C. February 17, 2017
  • It was nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband but our German Shepard ate it before we ever got to use it.

    Read More
    tam6858 February 10, 2017
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag is 2008! and I am still using it every day when I go to the gym. Well worth the money, very durable.

    Read More
    cin525 February 10, 2017
  • I bought five
    Verified Purchase

    All the men in my family transformed from boys in these overnight bags proud to send them out the door

    Read More
    Shaw B. February 1, 2017
  • Better than on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels richer than the picture

    Read More
    yelena45 January 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag for the price!

    Read More
    jblbny January 18, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for everything and the extra zip pockets on the ends and side are perfect to place your toiletries and other small items. Terrific value for a small price. Will purchase again. Overstock shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Jill S. December 27, 2016
  • bought for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bag with lots of pockets for when my dad comes to visit

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 4, 2016
  • Broke on First Usage
    Verified Purchase

    The strap clip that connects the shoulder strap to the bag broke on the first usage. My trip was to a summer climate with only one pair of shoes and no other heavy objects. Such a disappointment as the bag is otherwise nice.

    Read More
    caneschampsin2010 November 30, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND HIS OVERNIGHT BAG

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 30, 2016
  • Nice bag once the smell wears off
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a strong plastic smell. Not the most obvious fake-leather look, but does squeak like plastic. Great size, shape, and lots of nice pockets. Seems durable.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. October 24, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of this bag, feels like pleather:).

    Read More
    Cheryl J. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links