| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice 20-inch Leak-proof Navy/ Lime Green Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this many times already. We used it at the farmers market and for trips we have taken. The tote is well made and versatile.

    Read More
    OstkUser1045272 July 12, 2017
  • Rolling shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great shopper I love the insulated cart and the rolling wheels cart

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 June 16, 2017
  • adoranle
    Verified Purchase

    nice size , used it alot . holds just the right amount of groceries, can take on buses in cabs love this recommend this to everyone. just what i was looking for and needed thanks

    Read More
    sassy May 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars except that the wheels are noisy. The bag and handle are great. Too bad about the wheels.

    Read More
    Ruta K. April 7, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rolling bag to transport all my yoga supplies--mat, blocks, pillows for my knees. It is very mobile-rolls so smoothly. The best feature is I can zip the top to my mat and it keeps things from falling out in the car. It also has nice features of outside pockets. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Nancy V. August 21, 2015
  • no structure
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is lined and great for a few light items. However it lacks any structure so when you fill it up it droops and can't keep its shape which makes rolling it and standing it up hard.

    Read More
    Sarah C. January 30, 2015
  • I like this rolling shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rolling shopper ... it is pretty and holds a good amount of things but I don't like that it falls over when it is empty. Also the wheels make a lot of noise on the street when you are rolling it. (But still enjoy using it, it makes my life a bit easier.

    Read More
    betsnycity September 11, 2014
  • Double shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The item was fine although I found it cheaper at ***. Overstock accepted the order, then cancelled it so I reordered. They then sent the original shipment anyway. It was a nightmsre to sort out all of the shipping problems and billing problems.

    Read More
    debbiesch August 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tote few times, and it really suites the purpose. People who really want to save the environment should think about this kind of stuff. After unloading your groceries, just put it back in your trunk, and you have a bag available every time you need it. It's is a nice bag and holds enough groceries. The shipping was a little late compared to the standard of overstock, but it was overall worth it.

    Read More
    ururabyo May 1, 2012
  • G Pacific 20-inch Leak-proof Navy/ Lime Green Roll
    Verified Purchase

    I use bag every day for grocery store and other store trips Product is sturdy No matter how many items (how much items way) the bag is not at all heavy to pull I walk across smooth pavement, brick, cobblestone and some very broken up sidewalks and streets and i don't feel a lot of the bump in the handle I am considering purchasing a second bag to transport my dogs travel supplies (bowls, water, food, mat, toys)

    Read More
    lellolab December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudine N. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ljubica April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links