Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific by Traveler's Choice 15.5-inch Rolling Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Performs as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy material, rolls without noise.

    Read More
    Jose d. November 10, 2016
  • kevin
    Verified Purchase

    great for traveling fits well in overhead on plane

    Read More
    Kevin K. July 27, 2016
  • Jupinjakflsh
    Verified Purchase

    Was best thing for travel with lap top & papers hooks on to luggage,best idea

    Read More
    jupinjakflsh November 7, 2015
  • Computer wheeled bag
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, did fit under the seat in front of me--glad I did not have to put it in the overhead--a bit heavy for that as I am small.

    Read More
    Marie T. September 2, 2015
  • Busted Handles
    Verified Purchase

    Handles broke on my very first trip - do not buy!

    Read More
    Corinne G. July 24, 2015
  • sweetea
    Verified Purchase

    this case is ok it is not the quality i wanted nor the size

    Read More
    sweetea July 22, 2015
  • Site service manager
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to zip and very big and bulky

    Read More
    Kathy D. June 26, 2015
  • Great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I looked several options before deciding for this one. It has a lot of compartments, resistant, offers good protection for the lap top and has enough room for your clothes for a quick business trip. A little bit heavy for daily use (I go to work by subway) but travelling is perfect. Also consider the price, it was great!

    Read More
    MIGUEL R. June 2, 2015
  • On the fence... But not really
    Verified Purchase

    I've had to return this bag twice! The first one had zippers that got stuck, went off track and the bag had some weird white threads shedding from it (go figure on a lack bag)... The replacement bag's handle frayed to the point it was hanging by a few threads after carrying the bag 3 days!!!! I must be a gluten for punishment because I ordered it again but let me explain why... The bag is a good size for my needs, it has the right amount of compartments, I didn't have an issue with the wheels or retractable handle and the shoulder strap comes in sooo handy. However, if bag #3 has any issues I'm kicking this bag and this company to the curb!!!! I'll do an update after using bag #3 for a few weeks...

    Read More
    fashionhog1000 May 22, 2015
  • It's. Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bag for a couple of weeks. Not the best quality. Zippers very stiff and the zipper that hides the pulling handle has already come off track.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. May 21, 2015
  • Fell apart in 1 month of use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. The recipient starting using it in February and it is already ruined. The hand strap has ripped out of one side. Not a great purchase and would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Lorrey S. March 19, 2015
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I understand it is a cheaper bag but the strap anchor broke after one month and the lining on inside is already torn. The functionality of the bag is great. Great size but the quality is awful.

    Read More
    Nick P. January 16, 2015
  • EBevDoc
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rolling briefcase far exceeded my expectations. The briefcase is very roomy, easy to pack and organize, and handsome. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    E Beverly Y. January 13, 2015
  • Excellent quality,,very roomy, easy pull up handle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality travel bag. Very roomy and will fit laptop and much more. Ease of use and travel wheels very smooth. High;y recommend.

    Read More
    treish1 December 3, 2014
  • Only lasted 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this briefcase and a week later, one of the inside pockets ripped at the seams. Less then three months later, one of the wheels broke so I can't use it anymore.

    Read More
    cypella October 24, 2014
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you pay ok as the saying goes you get what you pay for I travel lots and if this makes 3 trips I will be very surprised

    Read More
    48727 September 3, 2014
  • not worth the price very
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality handles ripped off after 2 uses and the shoulder strap also broke

    Read More
    rclap00n April 24, 2014
  • What she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly for my wife's needs. Price was economical also

    Read More
    whocares666 March 4, 2014
  • Good solid bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth rolling laptop bag. They all, regardless of brand, seem to bear about 8-12 months (of continuous daily use through parking lots, sidewalks, snow, and rain) before the wheels wear out. I've had this one for about a month and so far it has been my favorite bag. One reason is the size - I want a rolling briefcase, not one of those chunky overnight bags. Despite being a true rolling briefcase, this bag's main pocket can hold both my laptop and my lunch. I also like how the handle stays up even when I'm not touching it. It won't take a lot of weight, but I can drape a scarf or other light object over the handle as I put on my coat without the handle collapsing. A third point is that the outer surface zips down to a smooth shape that is easy to slide under an airplane seat. It doesn't have jutting pockets or other features that will catch on things. This bag has inline skate wheels (rather than wide skateboard type wheels). They seem less likely to get gravel jammed in them, at least so far. All these points are minor, but I drag this bag around with me everywhere and the minor points make it more pleasant to work with. I hope this model is still available to buy again when this one wears out. If I could get replacement wheels I'd be able to use it for years.

    Read More
    wildiewill February 4, 2014
  • Very Sturdy and Efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a teacher and I love using this briefcase to transport student work and my 15inch laptop. Also I find that it relieves any pressure I use to place on my shoulders and back from carrying heavy totes.

    Read More
    sporte04 December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links