Today: $39.99

Was: $42.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific Ultra-lightweight 30-inch Foldable Wheeled Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    It's good! Heavy enough not to rip.

    Read More
    silenus February 12, 2016
  • This comforter and duffle bag looks and works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have been pleased with everything I've purchased. No problems.

    Read More
    rrie March 20, 2014
  • Absolute Garbage. Highly Overpriced..

    This is a garbage product..I bought similar one from ******* for $12..and expected that this being thrice the price, would probably be much better...But, crap, I was v wrong...besides better handles..this product is no different...infact, by looks and feel the manufacturer seems to be the same.....so, pls do yrself a favour...save money & purchase the expandable wheeled duffel by protoge at walmart..u will save lots of money.and will get a similar quality duffel..good luck

    Read More
    jays99 May 31, 2013
  • Roomy, lightweight bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a large, ultra lightweight rolling duffel, this is a good bet. Lacking a rigid pull handle, it isn't as comfortable to use as bags with more structured -- but heavier -- frames. Great if you need to pack a lot of stuff, don't need interior compartments, and have a weight limit such that you don't want to use 7-9 lbs of that limit on the bag itself. I haven't used it long enough to assess its durability.

    Read More
    lisaindc August 29, 2012
  • bag ripped very quickly

    Was ripped when my son came home from sleep away camp. nice bag but was hoping it would last more than one trip. I shoudl be able to get maybe one more. it is a small rip but would not hold up with constant use

    Read More
    arthurr43 August 16, 2012
  • Traveling on Spirit? You need this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is what it says - a lightweight bag. Clearly, it is not as sturdy as a regular rolling duffel; but it weighs only about 2 pounds instead of 6.Those extra 4 pounds make s real difference if you are traveling on Spirit Airlines with their stingy 40 pounds per bag allowance (instead of the normal 50). Again, because of teh lack of a frame it is nowheer as easy to roll as a sturdier bag, but if light weight is important, I recommend this bag. As a bonus, it comes in its own carrying bag - so it can packs up into a space about 10" * 13" * 3".

    Read More
    norman25 August 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use as extra bag for travel overseas-bringing home my great finds at the Antique Fairs in the UK. It worked just fine. After unpacking it and finding it fairly light weight I decided to pack it light which worked just fine-would not use for breakable items. It made it through the flight from London to Chicago and will be used again I'm sure. Very nice that it folds up to take little space in original suitcase, that's a real plus with this duffel!

    Read More
    gypsytraveller2 October 18, 2011
  • Doesn't Hold Up
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to pack this Duffel Bag full then think again. I am in the Army and ordered this bag to make traveling home easier. Without a pull out handle 1 had a great deal of difficulty pulling it. By the time it came off the flight it was shredded. The stitching came out completely on one side of the bag.

    Read More
    browneyedgirl28 August 29, 2011
  • duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big bag which I use as spare for travel abroad. Nice space for plenty of good and it can be wheeled too.

    Read More
    peteraliu August 6, 2011
  • big duffel that folds into a fairly small pouch
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel bag works very well as an extra suitcase. It takes a corner of a regular suitcase (but takes too much of a carry-on to be useful) and opens to a full size bag, with wheels. It doesn't have a full handle, just a strap to pull it, but a real metal handle would take a lot of room and weigh too much. The wheels are sturdy, too. We traveled for a week, shopping all the way, and used this duffel for all our shopping. It even expands a little to hold that very last sweater I couldn't resist. But it has to travel as checked luggage, it is too big to fit in the overhead.

    Read More
    ritalynne June 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links