Sale $50.39

Was: $59.99

Save $9.60 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific Sovereign 28-inch Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Roller Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag for the young boy's or girl's in your Family. Very popular.

    Read More
    chara1 August 23, 2017
  • Practical packing
    Verified Purchase

    Good for travel, spacious with rollers for pulling but cumbersome when shoulder carrying.

    Read More
    Dorothy A. June 23, 2016
  • lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    fit enough clothes for 2weeks!! wheels make it easy to use since its so heavy after we're done packing.

    Read More
    rikkimarie24 April 22, 2015
  • Seams fell apart after 1 trip
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good at first, but only made it through 1 trip (5 airport transfers). Seam on side compart seperated. Great storage. Might be better for light traveling, but can't hold up to of airport travel.

    Read More
    djohns2 November 4, 2012
  • good bag for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    the bag seems to work well for everyday use. I am unusually hard on equipment due to my job on the railroad so the average bags don't hold up well for a long time. I have had this one for about a month so far and seems to be doing fine so only time will tell. I am pleased so far though and the bag is decent. This product should due just fine for the normal usage and i would not be afraid to recommend it to anyone. The fabric is pretty strong and the zippers seem to be of good quality and sturdy. So far so good. I have my fingers crossed.

    Read More
    rjgonyea September 18, 2012
  • Looks great&sturdy but didn't make the 2 transfer
    Verified Purchase

    we just bought it days before our trip to Europe you can load lot of stuff into it we only put clothes and some kids stuff into it, but did not make it through the 2 transfers when we got it back from the baggage claim it had a 5-6 inch tear on it

    Read More
    zzzzzz11 August 19, 2012
  • Great Duffle Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This duffle bag is perfect for a week get away. The wheels work and the pull handle has never broken. Better price at overstock than at ****

    Read More
    dufflebagjunkie June 14, 2012
  • This bag was well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the qualiy of the bag, especially because it was a gift. The description of the item matched the bag. I ordered it in blue, and the color was a little darker than I preferred, but still it was very good looking.

    Read More
    VFord January 3, 2012
  • Gift from Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. She loved it and she and her family are planning a trip in the next few months in which she'll be able to pack all she needs. Love Overstock dot com and will continue to shop here as I can access it easily as can my children. Thanks for the great service.

    Read More
    wiladycate August 26, 2010
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it had a strong plastic/chemical smell when I first got it, but after a few days' airing out it was fine. I've used it a couple of times and am happy with the size and quality.

    Read More
    elizzydc February 8, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Well i just got the luggage in the mail and i cannot give it 5 starts till i get back from my trip at the end of June. But the bag is just perfect for what i need. The size and color are just right. The pockets for extras are really deep, big enough for two pairs of tenny runners. I wanted the blue and white and realized i ordered the black by mistake. I decided to keep it as black hides the dirt.Thanks O

    Read More
    robiej May 8, 2009
  • Traveler Choice Duffle Bag A Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding value for the price!! Has extra pockets for keeping items organized. Very sturdy material

    Read More
    albp14t January 27, 2009
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    I found a bag that meets my needs. I had been hauling an old duffel bag everywhere, but it was my old friend. Pockets in the right places, good hidey holes-I just couldn't find a rolling bag that was comprable until I found this one. I love it!

    Read More
    trtlgrl November 15, 2008