Today: $47.49

MSRP: $67.99

Save $20.50 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific Koskin Leather 2-in-1 Carry On Garment Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did not last one trip
    Verified Purchase

    did not live up to promises in terms of durability was torn in travel after the first trip. wasted money.

    Read More
    elizabeth z. February 5, 2017
  • Really is a very efficient Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my brother about two years ago. At the time I didn't know he had been looking for a garment bag for business trips and had already purchased a few different bags he didn't care for. I gave him this bag early (he had a trip) and he loved it. He meticulously packed it up and was really pleased with how well it worked and how much it held. He was able to fit a suit, blazer, 3 or 4 dress shirts, 2 extra pairs of slacks, 2 ties, couple collapsible hangers, jeans, casual shirts, shoes, underwear, socks a shaving kit and some other items.. Enough for a 3 to 4 day trip. Outside pocket for traveling documents. He told me later that he was able to carry on to all planes and no wrinkles when he reached his hotel (he did unpack and hang up his business attire). He also said it was easy to carry and he liked the way it looked.. Since then he has used it a couple dozen times for short trips with great results. I ended up purchasing a second bag for my nephew who was in college but fielding internships in other cities and was going to need a bag for short trips. At the time he was still in the throw everything in a garbage bag stage but now has used this bag and loves it. I loved the price and am pleasantly surprised this bag has held up so well.

    Read More
    BarbM December 7, 2016
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    HE WAS ABLE TO JUST CARRY THE ONE BAG TO MOVE AROUND. IT WAS USED AT AIRPROTS AND MORE.

    Read More
    THELMA C. February 18, 2016
  • Very nice looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is completely worth buying. Bought it for an ex, when we were still together. I loved seeing the bag so much that I asked to have it back after we broke up. Lol jk. It is a really nice bag with quality material.

    Read More
    reasonable2 September 13, 2015
  • Decent Bag; Zippers gone after 5 uses
    Verified Purchase

    Decent Bag; Zippers gone after 5 uses

    Read More
    Jacob D. June 7, 2015
  • Good duffel for small trips
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is good for short trips where you do not have to carry too much.

    Read More
    Adarsh M. June 2, 2015
  • It made it to Vegas, but didn't make it home.
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke rendering it completely useless. I did not even get one full trip out of it. If you purchase, make sure to pack an extra bag to bring your stuff home in. Looks cool though.

    Read More
    David C. January 5, 2015
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bag, handsome look, and nice feel.

    Read More
    stmurphy December 28, 2014
  • I like this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this bag.. except it is a little too short for some things. Bit I love it that it keeps your suit (cant jam too much in there) proper, and in the middle you can store shoes or more stuff. It's great.

    Read More
    svartfot December 11, 2014
  • Soft well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    If one is able to carry over the shoulder, this is the perfect travel bag with garment bag included. Lot's of room, well made.

    Read More
    Merc November 22, 2014
  • Great price, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks and concept of this bag, and the main function works great. The leather is good quality and the zippers are very sturdy. The only poor aspect of the construction - I have had the bag for a couple weeks and already the lining of the side pockets is starting to tear at the seams. This is not a structural issue with the bag, so it isn't a huge problem for me. A great bag for the price and very convenient for short wedding trips!

    Read More
    ewallace11 September 16, 2014
  • Great dual purpose bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great dual purpose bag! Pretty decent quality for the price, can't go wrong!

    Read More
    jiordone August 14, 2014
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! So much easier to carry than other wardrobes and can use it to carry other incidentals, too. It is nice and sturdy but not so heavy that it's burdensome.

    Read More
    bethshuss May 13, 2014
  • After a few whips of line it's a great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    The side zippers that turn this from a duffel to a garmet bag need reinforcing at the base as there's no stopper. This leads to the zippers failing, however this is fixed with needle and some heavy thread. It's put up well with abuse over the past few years and has been my go to for work travel. Far easier to get from airport to hotel using a train and underground without a boxy-wheelie carry on.

    Read More
    hollis216 May 1, 2014
  • Good, cheap carry on garment bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has a lot of room in it! I had to push in the shoulders/arms of my suit jacket to fit in the bag, and there are no built-in hangers. Otherwise, I fit everything I needed for a 5 day trip comfortably. The more weight in the center, the more I worried about the strength of the zippers, but they held up fine. My suit was only wrinkled where I had to fold in the arms. The wrinkles fell out overnight in DC, but not so in Denver.

    Read More
    didomenicom May 21, 2013
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the garment for its look and convenience. Linning tore on the first day of travel. There should have been body straps inside the bag - since after closing the garments shift around in the bag - leading to major creases. Not good for international travel.

    Read More
    dg May 7, 2013
  • Carry on Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Used the bag to pack for a five day trip tp Florida for a wedding....five days is a little optimistic for the bad, but a 2-3 day trip the bag would be perfect. Interesting design. Suit and dress arrived in great condition, no wrinkles at all. The bad holds a fair amount, and the cavity in the middle was great for those items that you need to remove at TSA. Would recommend highly for a weekend trip.

    Read More
    kmckenzie1 March 23, 2013
  • G Pacific 2in1 leather carry on/duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Intitially I was skeptical due to the price and the fact it is man made leather. It exceeded my expectaions upon arrival. It appears to be durable and well constructed with good quality zippers, the "leather" shell actually seems like a motorcycle jacket grade of heavier black leather. Zipping the end caps into place once it is loaded up with clothing is not exactly a breeze, but not too challenging either. I was easily able to pack 4 days worth of clothing, an extra pair of shoes and personal items into it. If you are a frequent traveller and carry it ALOT, the only long term durability issue will probably be the handles eventually seperating from the bag since they are riveted on without too much in the way of bolstering. The shoulder strap would eliminate that, or strapping it to a rollaboard carryon. Certainly worth the $**.** that I paid for it.

    Read More
    lancer01 March 5, 2013
  • Leather carry-on bag is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these leather duffle bags for my son's as Christmas gifts. They love them and are anxious to use them when we go on vacation. They were intrigued with the way the bag unzips and allows them to hang clothes on the very inside and then zip it close to make the duffle and add more clothes, shoes, etc... Very nice!

    Read More
    jaeger12 January 5, 2013
  • He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend. He said he loves it. The only problem he sees is that the zippers are a little sensitive. He said the design is fantastic though. "It's not over done with random pockets. I love it."

    Read More
    cliburn January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links