Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G Pacific Consulate Koskin Leather Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used this for several years before it started to tear and wear out. He kept it packed full and is rough in his belongings so I think it was a good investment.

    Read More
    sruss1975 January 21, 2017
  • Hvac Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good New, Wore out fast.....Good for the money ( I Guess) Granma said " You get what you pay for" she was right.

    Read More
    devildogg1944 December 6, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid bag. Lots of departments.

    Read More
    Allen H. July 1, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice leather briefcase. Wanted something pretty but very hard to find anything for 17" laptops. This is a great blend of function and rich soft leather. Very happy.

    Read More
    ettaboo June 14, 2015
  • Nice laptop briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a leather laptop case. My sister-in-law was very, very pleased with this gift!

    Read More
    sharonb56 December 22, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This Koskin leather laptop briefcase was a gift for my husband. He is very pleased and used it on a recent trip. The peice was reasonable as well.

    Read More
    mtnfolk April 6, 2013
  • Great work bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived before the estimated delivery date and was very good quality for the price. There were a couple of loose threads (easily snipped away), but overall I was very happy with the product. the shoulder strap is adjustable, padded, and comfortable, also removable if you want. The bag looks professional and is large enough to carry not only my laptop, but also files, my nursing supplies, daily calendar, my wallet, cell phone, and just about any work I take home. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone. .

    Read More
    1970chrisj January 30, 2013
  • quality!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet, to receive anything from Overstock that had a flaw, or a problem. The quality was unbelievable for the price/ Great Value! I might have paid 40% more locally so with great quality and wonderful priceing how could I fail to be happy????

    Read More
    friscobay48 December 30, 2012
  • Not real Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The ad for this product is misleading since it says Koskin Leather - but the case I received is not real leather, maybe leatherette or synthetic leather would have been a better description. If don't care about that, then this case might be for you. I bought as a gift, and am having to return it.

    Read More
    shakerbird December 13, 2012
  • Good design, construction iffy
    Verified Purchase

    Good design. Lots of pockets for stuff. Seems sturdy. Time will tell if it holds up.

    Read More
    cokney November 23, 2012
  • Leather is soft and hardware is sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is some of the softest cow leather I've felt, and it has a nice texture to it as well. The hardware seems sturdy. The teeth on the zipper are big enough to be durable, and the metal pieces are thick and seem strong. All seams are double-sewn and seem strong. I carry a lot of weight in this thing every day (a laptop, plenty of insurance sales materials, and 3 600-page directories). It's packed full of heavy materials and so far is standing up to the use just fine. The laptop compartment is more of a pocket that the laptop slides into from the top, rather than a boxed compartment with straps to hold the laptop in, like I've seen in other laptop bags. So there's not quite as much padding and the computer can slide around a little inside the pocket. This design does make it MUCH easier to get the laptop in and out of the bag. Very convenient to be able to just zipper open the top and pull the laptaop out. The cellphone pocket is not large enough to hold a smartphone. I prefer carrying my phone in my pocket anyway, so this doesn't bother me. Overall I love this bag.

    Read More
    peaceeagle November 9, 2012
  • Well made & good leather
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is buy. A good grade of leather and well made. Product was as described. The color and finish of the leather were very good.

    Read More
    flstsrider September 28, 2012
  • Excellent briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many briefcases in my lifetime (85 years). This is one of the finest I have ever owned. I love it.

    Read More
    henze26 July 10, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bag..... use it everyday. Professional looking and very functional. Great find.

    Read More
    jerrygrg March 20, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY Not Recommended.

    If this is representative of what Overstock.com furnishes, I will never make another purchase from that company. I got ripped off by an exceptionally poor quality item.

    Read More
    neverbuyoverstock March 13, 2012
  • Great Leather case for the price and size
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. My roommate wanted a case for her birthday. So I looked around but all the leather ones I found were really expensive. I found this one and it fits her laptop with extra padding on the inside for the laptop and still has room for her books. She loves it!

    Read More
    apien March 7, 2012
  • awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, great value, great bag. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    dmcginly February 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a tax man, his briefcase is always heavy and loaded this time of year. This has alot of compartments and side pockets, he loves it.

    Read More
    terrichalen February 16, 2012
  • Awesome bag great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my hubby this Christmas. He loves it! It's perfectly suited for him (he's finishing up Law School) and great for carrying his laptop and files to and from class and the office. Great great buy!!!

    Read More
    graysmom11 January 10, 2012
  • Very nice computer case!
    Verified Purchase

    Supply, roomy computer case. Padded pocket on the inside to protect your computer. Pockets on each end for a mouse/cell phone. Three zippered compartments on the front and back. I would purchase another just like this one should the need ever arise.

    Read More
    nannysattic November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links