Today: $84.98

At other retailer: $96.81

Save $11.83 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frankfurt Deluxe Leatherette Black Rolling Catalog Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flimsy telescopting handle.
    Verified Purchase

    and trim piece fell off while taking off plastic wrap. This was a re-order of the "same case" that our office has ordered several times before from Overstock but much inferior product. Going back.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 4, 2016
  • Handsome yet practical
    Verified Purchase

    Load this bag up and still have room to spare. No worries if it gets too heavy there is the very convenient telescoping handle. My husband LOVED IT! Made an impressive gift.

    Read More
    Glen H. November 2, 2015
  • Good case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this case for a year and a half and it has held up great. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Kris P. May 3, 2015
  • Handy and spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    For a budget rolling briefcase that looks a little snazzy without looking cheap, this was an great buy! It is spacious, and the rollers work well. The only complaint I have is that the extendable handle doesn't really click into place perfectly and will sometimes slide back down if you change your grip. Aside from that, it's perfect for rolling my books around campus!

    Read More
    purgle October 5, 2012
  • Good example of what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We love rolling our supply of books and materials for our meetings. Since we are senior citizens its much easier on our bodies and helps us conserve our energy resources for the preaching work. We recommend this product to all who have heavy loads to manage. Its perfect.

    Read More
    paradisenearathand March 31, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    needs to be made of a better quality to last more than a year even if it coast more people will pay for a good product and get turned off by a bad one like i'm getting turn off by this one , looks great has every thing i need but want last

    Read More
    penix2 March 24, 2012
  • Good bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a very good quality bag - We had ordered a couple of different ones and were disappointed with the short handles - This one allows a grown person to use it and stand upright - surprisingly this is not always the case with these bags! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lynnblue2 February 22, 2012
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the case is well designed and functional. It there is a weakness it is in the collapsible handle which is the type found on most cheap luggage.

    Read More
    breezee1 December 23, 2011
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched for a replacement rolling case for my tired old one for a LONG time. They're either too expensive or too flimsy. I needed one that could withstand air travel, fed court, subways & cobblestone and brick city sidewalks. This one is a workhorse. It's roomy inside, sturdy and the handle is built to last. For anyone looking for a case to carry exhibits, files etc to and from court, grab this case. You won't be sorry. Packaging was great and shipping was very well done.

    Read More
    gensuz51 November 23, 2011
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase so far... purchased for business trip to Europe and size will be advantageous

    Read More
    chazman76 November 9, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This case is good looking, lightweight and rolls easily. Haven't had it very long, but seems to be just right and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected May 6, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am an airline pilot and I use this case as my daily flight bag for my manuals and charts. I bought one just like this before and it lasted me 3 years before I had to replace it. I love that it has wheels on it so I can take it on day trips, but it's also agile enough to hook to my main rollerboard suitcase for multi-day trips. I've seen more expensive bags have a shorter life... great bag for the price!

    Read More
    sevenelevenslave October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda N. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bronwyn R. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links