Today: $66.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fasano Aluminum Silver 4-inch-wide Attache Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    It took 2 calls before I received the attache case so I think more than weeks from when I first ordered it to when it was delivered.

    Read More
    Prissie J. December 13, 2016
  • Finally arrived!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to get here, but once it's arrived, we've stored it for future use so I can't comment on it much at this time.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 21, 2016
  • Sturdy Industrial look , but nicely lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive case, comfortable handle, sturdy but lightweight. Has combo locks on each latch for extra security. I bought this to hold small containers of labeled keys and lease paperwork and it will be perfect. Inside, the back has file holder that could hold one or two files and some pens, etc. More files could be held in the main case. The interior lining is fabric so it is not "heavy duty" but will hold up just fine for my use. I bought the 4" size, but this case also comes in 3" and 5". I like the 4" because it is roomy, not too big and holds a lot. The lightweight part is really nice and this case will not weight you down. Has corner protectors. Looks great!

    Read More
    Carol K September 29, 2016
  • Sharp looking and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this case for a couple of years now. It is holding up well and we've had a lot of complements on it

    Read More
    1health May 23, 2016
  • rcw
    Verified Purchase

    always wanted an aluminum attache case. this one is great looking, made well, and the perfect size. thank you overstock

    Read More
    Richard W. April 19, 2016
  • Very Sharp

    I use this as my tool box for my piano tuning business. MUCH nicer than showing up with a traditional tool box.

    Read More
    Carl E C. March 9, 2016
  • attache case
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for hubby's BD. He loves it, except for the locking system is small and difficult to see and use ( even using his reading glasses). That's the only reason I rated it a 4. Solid construction. He is a contractor, and needed something well built . Overall pleased.

    Read More
    terry J. August 23, 2015
  • Good sturdy modern attache case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband who is super picky and he loves it!

    Read More
    mskitty1 June 30, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    that what I was looking for, love it

    Read More
    Oleg G. April 8, 2015
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my son-in-law about 2 years ago, and it has held up well. He uses it to attend Christian meetings, to carry his books and Bible, so it gets used about 3-4 times a week. Aside from a dent, from getting bumped into, it looks like new. He enjoys using this case, since he feels it's a more modern style and more suite to his age,( about 30), and personal style than a leather case would be. Thanks, Overstock! You came through for me again!!

    Read More
    sunchellejh March 23, 2015
  • Strictly Business
    Verified Purchase

    This Attache Case is an eye catcher for sure. It's professional and very business like.

    Read More
    jehdub17 September 30, 2013
  • rippled faux aluminum cover
    Verified Purchase

    There is a large air bubble under the faux aluminum covering, which is very noticable.

    Read More
    medomak December 25, 2012
  • A Great Case for Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very light and trendy. It's aluminum allows for durability and the color allows for style. The inside its well put together and useful as well.

    Read More
    jdj2762 August 9, 2012
  • Quality Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality suitcase, roomy, and organization pouch is sturdy. Hubby had a difficult time setting the combination. Essentially hold the button in the direction on the picture, set the combination, then release the button.

    Read More
    GingerGreen February 4, 2012
  • aluminum brief case
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item. And the price was phenomenal for the quality.

    Read More
    a206392 December 7, 2011
  • Very good briefcase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Item was above expectations. I would reccommend it for the price.

    Read More
    cubfan480 September 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles G. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerard A. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darrell P. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links