Sale $18.62

MSRP: $26.95

Save $8.33 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest Trading 15-inch Messenger Bag and Interior Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Message anyone please
    Verified Purchase

    Great message bag. I am handicapp and needed a portable bag to use to fit my back brace and knee brace it was just what I was looking for. Plus extra capartments for keys, wallet, credit cards, pass port. I never wanted to use a man purse but need to now and this fit the "message." Truly a perfect carring case for anything. The material is stronger. The color black is perfect professional. The price unbelievable for what you get. Buy it!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1535979 November 22, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son to carry his laptop & furniture designs & specs to work. He was delighted and liked the bag design. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    kinnear September 14, 2017
  • Mediocre at Best
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected, I thought it was larger. Good for carrying a couple of small files. Don't try it with a Laptop

    Read More
    Regina S. May 15, 2017
  • senior female
    Verified Purchase

    a roomy but useful bag with a very good shoulder strap

    Read More
    orexer April 15, 2017
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Send it back it wasn't what it I thought it should have been

    Read More
    zorro007246 March 28, 2017
  • Not easily accessible.
    Verified Purchase

    Getting into the main pocket is difficult if items are in the zipper pouch on the outside. It is a huge flap to open. The straps where attached to the bag do not have a good connector, the strap constantly twists and bunched because the connector slides on it's side. There is no top handle to grab and go. The strap does not stay on your shoulder. Others out there are better and priced better.

    Read More
    dinago5 February 27, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Another messenger bag we tried to order and couldn't fit anything in plus the straps on both bags we ordered were too short to wear cross body.

    Read More
    Karla J. February 15, 2017
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Strap broke in less than one month

    Read More
    MP S. January 21, 2017
  • jack c
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and good looks. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    s1cuff November 10, 2016
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    It's way larger than I anticipated, or needed. Nice since for a laptop, which I don't have. :( It would greatly help in ordering if one of the views showed an actual person was holding it, then you could REALLY see the size. Oh well....

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • Mother of college student
    Verified Purchase

    it is a product that is very well made , nice size if you want to carry your computer only, does not have room for anything else to much like a book or books for class.

    Read More
    OstkUser537311 September 7, 2016
  • Perfect "Guy Bag"
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality at a great price! A perfect bag for a guy to carry his stuff.

    Read More
    anitariley58 September 1, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i was very please when i received this bag. the material looks durable. it has plenty of compartments. time will tell if its any good. the last one i bought cost me double the price and it started falling apart withing a month. hopefully this one is better. so far so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser305635 June 20, 2016
  • Messenger Bag and Interior Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great size holds all the items I need to carry around the zipped pockets are an extra bonus to keep cell phones etc. for more security.

    Read More
    BJ June 10, 2016
  • Al new york
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bag for the price, fast shipping, would recommend to others!

    Read More
    Albert S. March 25, 2016
  • Good Bag, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the quality is excellent. And it has everything I need for use as a "daily tote," including secure inside pockets for my wallet and cell phone and a large, easily-accessible outside pocket for things like parking passes and keys. Also the strap is comfortably long enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser88280 February 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I commute for work everyday so this bag is exactly what I needed! Not too big not too small and I love all the compartments ! I wear it as a cross body so the padding on the strap really helps make it easy on my shoulder area!

    Read More
    AnnaLisa B. February 2, 2016
  • practical and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and weight...perfect for everyday things that men carry around.

    Read More
    alan p. January 10, 2016
  • Convenient and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very well designed. It has a pocket for everything, I can find things fast. I can easily carry some books in it and put it over the opposite shoulder from the side it's on. This frees my hands and balances the weight so it isn't too heavy on one side. This is important to me because I'm not very strong. It's durable too. I think it's the best one out there, and I searched a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser72592 December 28, 2015
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple but well made messenger bag. It has nice storage in the middle with some additional storage areas on the front flap and inside. I really like the Velcro closing, makes for a nice clean look.

    Read More
    Emily T. December 24, 2015