Today $63.99

MSRP: $93.50

Save $29.51 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest Deluxe 44-inch 600 Denier Polyester Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everest garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag just what I wanted for the size very good price.

    Read More
    sharon s. May 12, 2017
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality.quick delivery and as discribed. will order again if need be.

    Read More
    paticia j. January 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for traveling - very sturdy

    Read More
    lrtalker07 December 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large sturdy garment bag.

    Read More
    Wanda R. November 10, 2016
  • ShoeQueen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value as well as a versatile garment bag. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    builderbrad February 9, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rather large bag would not meet carry on requirements. The fabric is crackly and does not look like it will last. The hanging hook has no place to be stowed, and therefore dangles oddly when carried.

    Read More
    miltonpung December 16, 2015
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for trips but have to check it. Holds everything for a 10 day trip

    Read More
    limorick December 11, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great organization and pocket options etc. but the hanging hook broke after 2nd use

    Read More
    Robert S. November 5, 2015
  • Sometime Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a durable garment bag to replace a Samsonite garment bag that I've had for 10+ years. After shopping around in various retail stores and on-line websites, purchased this one after seeing the pictures and then reading other buyers reviews. Took a chance on this purchase mostly on buyer review, most being positive. When the bag arrived, I realized that the bag did not have the features I was looking for.. equal thickness on the inside of the bag to further help protect clothes and the ability to hang the bag totally open from both sides for easier access to the inside. Also thought the tracks for the zippers were not very strong material and could easily separate. Its tough to make purchases based on pictures only, which the website only had two of them. I returned shipped the garment bag the very next day and am still looking for a replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser51312 October 2, 2015
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    i am very please with all my purchase from overstock at these time, and would recommend then to try overstock for there next purchase.

    Read More
    cynthia walker August 21, 2015
  • fine garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    this is fine, not exceptional, but we needed one in a hurry, holds alot of stuff for sure, but it is made in China, normally I will not buy something made in China, but hastiness caused this purchase!

    Read More
    nagl May 17, 2015
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point a solid piece of luggage. There are a lot of pockets which makes it handy for bringing other items besides shirts, etc.

    Read More
    berraberro May 15, 2015
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Suffered a ripped hole on the second trip I used it. Material is not durable.

    Read More
    Donald A. May 2, 2015
  • Got this for my hubby who travels a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    He must love it, because his stuff is still packed from the trip he took a month ago. I bet he loves it so much that he doesn't bother unpacking until it's time to pack for the next trip. Which is fine, because he still loves it. Great for clothing that would otherwise need ironed, which is good for my peach of mind. Hubby would wear it, wrinkled or no, but it's good for dress shirts and suits.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 28, 2015
  • Very satisfied with this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to replace one I had for about 30 years which was falling apart. I kept putting off buying because I needed one that could handle 5 or more hanging items, complete with sport jackets, and none of the ones I saw seemed deep enough. I was actually helped by a review someone else had done mentioning how many items fit in the bag. I decided to try it and was not disappointed. The only drawback is that while it is deep enough, it could have been a little longer (but not a big deal). The only other criticism is that the outside hook does not seem to be very sturdy and I am not expecting it to last. Overall I am very satisfied and am happy to recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser22340 April 21, 2015
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor. Door hanger does not zip into a pocket but rather must br removed and stored inside. The folded case is held together by two side clips made of plastic. Nothing to hold bottom together. I returned it and spent $** more and bought Traveler's Choice Vienna 44-inch Traditional Wheeled Garment Bag. Much better quality and features.

    Read More
    WILLIAM D. December 17, 2014
  • Compartment galore garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Many compartments, it's more then the average garment bag. I placed 6 hanging garments as well as shoes, socks, belt, and stockings and all stayed in placed. The bag is large for myself of only 5'2", however, it's made of light weight material made it manageable. The price was great. I only used once.

    Read More
    joannefla April 8, 2014
  • This bag is worth its weight in gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Two suits, sport jacket and two pairs of slacks. three dress shirts, underwear, socks and two pairs of shoes. I'd say that's pretty good for a smallish fold over bag, wouldn't you? That's what I just took for a five day stay in Milwaukee. It survived the polar vortex well as well as the airline's handling. It was a great purchase!

    Read More
    jodyg533 February 26, 2014
  • Everest Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We just came back from a wedding in New Orleans last night. We bought the garment bag because we wanted to hang the suit & dress needed for the wedding. Yup, that's what garment bags do. Lots of pockets inside & out. My husband thought it was very similar to the one we lost in Sandy. He was happy.

    Read More
    kezratty November 12, 2013
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the prior garment bag I had that was a recognized name brand, I like this one better and for the price it is better than I expected. Outside pockets and exterior is heavy duty. I believe it will hold up over time. We have used on 2 trips and so far no complaints. For a garment bag there are lots of extra pockets keeping me from having to bring another suitcase. The interior space is also great for multiple shirts, dress pants, etc. The only thing that I have found that I don't like is the outside hook doesn't tuck out of the way. You have to remove it and put in a pocket once you fold up the garment bag. Otherwise great choice.

    Read More
    mresp30 April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links