Today: $14.99

At other retailer: $21.00

Save $6.01 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 9.5-inch Black Dual Compartment Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy in keeping my toiletries organized when traveling.

    Read More
    Joseph K. June 7, 2017
  • New Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied and know this wll be an item that last

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. February 15, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR MEN
    Verified Purchase

    Can even fit socks and tidey whities - Very roomy but not too large - He likes it YAY

    Read More
    askiba February 15, 2017
  • good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough for everything that I carry

    Read More
    schooner197 October 4, 2016
  • Volunteer at Memphis TN Zoo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style and very happy you offer it! I needed to replace my original one which I used for 20 + years when I am travelling. It has a couple compartments allowing you to keep various toiletry items in it. Thank you!

    Read More
    Nora F. September 10, 2016
  • Toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    He also enjoys this bag. It travels everywhere with him

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 11, 2016
  • Good deal, great quailty
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved it, especially the extra pockets.

    Read More
    tinkercat2 January 12, 2016
  • Large bag
    Verified Purchase

    Larg enough to hold everything.

    Read More
    billboard3 January 11, 2016
  • gma
    Verified Purchase

    average price -- average product -- just okay

    Read More
    gmasan November 14, 2015
  • Very nicer then expected
    Verified Purchase

    heavy not cheap commas material

    Read More
    Warren B. August 6, 2015
  • toiletries bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was a gift for my grandson. It was not the best quality and sort of thin and flimsy. Ok for the price but next time I will spend a little more and get one that will last .

    Read More
    lynneanne February 28, 2014
  • Everything fits in the case
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it once and am very pleased . all of my products fit.

    Read More
    we6 June 15, 2013
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    nice pouch, have not used it yet, the price was right, so I bought it. like 2 compartments - for me it was a decision maker.

    Read More
    jaz061459 April 23, 2013
  • Everest has made a well-designed toiletry bag

    This toiletry bag has been great. I can easily fit in my Oral-B electronic toothbrush, flossing accessories, full shaving razor, and toothpaste in it. The small pouch in the section closest to the logo side has an inner pouch that has a tie-down strap, which is a neat feature. Bringing the bag around is easy, as I can just fit my hand around the handle on the end of the toiletry bag. When not packed, the bag compresses nicely and fits into a suitcase with a low profile. This is a well-designed bag, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ilive4thrills April 1, 2013
  • Very Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this toiletry to be small but it is very roomy. I travel often for work and of course I like all of my supplies. This bag has 2 large compartments and 1 smaller side pocket. It holds full size bottles and whatever cosmetics you need.

    Read More
    natashamaria October 28, 2012
  • Does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband to use on business travel. Big enough to hold and organize meds and toiletries for a week of travel. Compact but not too small. Two compartments were a plus.

    Read More
    marco59 May 15, 2012
  • Positive-it holds exactly why it was purchased
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what my husband was looking for. We have looked at various different stores and could not find what he wanted. This was perfect.

    Read More
    lucky47 March 23, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Has an outside zip compartment which is helpful. Good pricing.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 4, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bag if you are just looking for a shaving kit/ toiletry bag for a couple nights. It's actually pretty small and with having the two compartments it seems even smaller. You can get something similar to this for alot cheaper at wal-mart. It's not a bad bag just not what was looking for.. I sent it back for a refund.

    Read More
    pattid58 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AMBER S. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links