Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.99

Save $29.96 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 8045D 24-inch Polyester Hiking Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 72 Hour Emergency Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pack to be used as a 72 hour emergency pack for my wife. She had been using a nylon duffle but had a hard time carrying it. We selected this pack because it appeared to be light weight, water resistant with outside pockets. The sholder straps are adjustable and the waist and chest straps help to stablize the sholder straps. I would like to see about 4-5 more small out side pockets. This pack is stored in the trunck of oour car for emergency use.

    Read More
    bcphoto1 September 13, 2011
  • Great with multible compartments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large back-pack, bought it for my son who is always going on weekend trips. Helps keep things organized with the multple compartments

    Read More
    samudio September 30, 2011
  • BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to pack a lot of stuff into and this fit the bill perfectly. Very large and very well made. More room than I thought for and it is very comfortable to wear. My last pack was weird and I could not get it adjusted to fit right. I may have to order another one.

    Read More
    babyfisher December 20, 2014
  • Really good backpack, roomy, functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this back pack, lots of room in the main body, and plenty of pockets to store items you need handy. I use it for commuting as I need extra clothes for the day, as well as my umbrella, coffee cup and able to pack several meals as well..... Its been rain proof so far, and easy to take on and off, I have no complaints, ...... I would recommend this product as an excellent value.

    Read More
    studioehall1 October 29, 2014
  • Great back packs at a steal
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these back packs and they have plenty of pockets for storage and attachment points. Great buy and excellent quality too.

    Read More
    erbritt1 September 30, 2014
  • didn't pass QC.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the straps with a buckle / attachment device on the end that is to fit into the other end of the buckle was reversed so when the buckle is connected the strap is not flat but had a roll / twist in it, if the strap is flat the buckle upside-down. I pulled the sowing out the end of the strap and turned over the buckle then re-sowed the end and its fine. Ended up being too large for what I got it for so I got a smaller one and kept this one for camping.

    Read More
    4dave7 September 20, 2013
  • Traveling and hiking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this to pack for a cross country flight with our 4 boys (5-12) and had all of our essentials plus our backup etc's to prevent boredom...We have also used this hiking and camping and found it to be a great pack for its basic construction.

    Read More
    Gregory B. July 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great back pack for the money alot of storage and well worth the money

    Read More
    david v. June 30, 2017
  • Great Product with Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my kids' backpacking trip for school. They were perfect. Very durable. I've paid more for regular school backpacks than I did for these. The only thing I wish it would've had is straps on the bottom to fasten a sleep mat but we easily made it work without that. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Dixie G. June 27, 2017
  • Great backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put emergency supplies in for a quick grab and go. It is very roomy and sturdy

    Read More
    shanhenry May 31, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my son who is headed to a small village in Mexico next month for a service trip. They can only take a backpack for their things and we needed one that was bigger than an average school backpack. This is going to work great. It's very sturdy and well made and we love the many pockets for his smaller items!

    Read More
    OstkUser954405 April 17, 2017
  • meets my needs for the perfect "Bug Out" bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these packs for Christmas gifts, outfitting each one with zombie apocalypse survival tools for each family member. The versatile design of the pack, along with numerous pockets and pouches, allows for putting together the perfect "go" bag when you need to bug out in if and when the sh*t hits the proverbial fan. Large enough to allow for additional items to be added should you wish to maximize your chances of surviving in any kind of environment. Yet, small and light weight enough to store in your car trunk, or hang on a hook in your closet, so you can grab and go, allowing you to outrun even the fastest brain-eating walker. I totally recommend it!

    Read More
    TOM S. January 5, 2017
  • Good quality and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful. Good buy. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    manmeetkaur January 1, 2017
  • Sturdy, very roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a gig bag for music gear. I can fit a large music binder, a bass guitar stand, small bags of cables, etc, my iPad, and still have a lot of room left over! It's pretty comfortable to carry, too. Great bag!

    Read More
    mulechick December 14, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly buy another one.

    Read More
    Craig B. September 30, 2016
  • Best Backpack Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a backpack to pack up things for the military & traveling. He had this thing crammed with SO MUCH & it's held up VERY well indeed. Many times on a plane thru his travels. HUGE inside! You can really fit quite a bit in this backpack. Now my older son who hikes alot is eyeing IT! Don't even doubt it....buy it! It's a GREAT BACKPACK! Top notch! And a GREAT price!

    Read More
    mjaww September 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great and as described! Excellent value

    Read More
    Harley M. August 30, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • Pa hiker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Priced just right and large enough.

    Read More
    Sue S. March 31, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just like what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links