Starting at: $29.99

Save $33.96 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 8045D 24-inch Polyester Hiking Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my son who is headed to a small village in Mexico next month for a service trip. They can only take a backpack for their things and we needed one that was bigger than an average school backpack. This is going to work great. It's very sturdy and well made and we love the many pockets for his smaller items!

    Read More
    OstkUser954405 April 17, 2017
  • meets my needs for the perfect "Bug Out" bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these packs for Christmas gifts, outfitting each one with zombie apocalypse survival tools for each family member. The versatile design of the pack, along with numerous pockets and pouches, allows for putting together the perfect "go" bag when you need to bug out in if and when the sh*t hits the proverbial fan. Large enough to allow for additional items to be added should you wish to maximize your chances of surviving in any kind of environment. Yet, small and light weight enough to store in your car trunk, or hang on a hook in your closet, so you can grab and go, allowing you to outrun even the fastest brain-eating walker. I totally recommend it!

    Read More
    TOM S. January 5, 2017
  • Good quality and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful. Good buy. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    manmeetkaur January 1, 2017
  • Sturdy, very roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a gig bag for music gear. I can fit a large music binder, a bass guitar stand, small bags of cables, etc, my iPad, and still have a lot of room left over! It's pretty comfortable to carry, too. Great bag!

    Read More
    mulechick December 14, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly buy another one.

    Read More
    Craig B. September 30, 2016
  • Best Backpack Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a backpack to pack up things for the military & traveling. He had this thing crammed with SO MUCH & it's held up VERY well indeed. Many times on a plane thru his travels. HUGE inside! You can really fit quite a bit in this backpack. Now my older son who hikes alot is eyeing IT! Don't even doubt it....buy it! It's a GREAT BACKPACK! Top notch! And a GREAT price!

    Read More
    mjaww September 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great and as described! Excellent value

    Read More
    Harley M. August 30, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • Pa hiker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Priced just right and large enough.

    Read More
    Sue S. March 31, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just like what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 March 14, 2016
  • Great carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This pack replaces my weekend suitcase for many trips. Light but sturdy.

    Read More
    Jill S. March 9, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our homeless clients who need a sturdy waterproof backpack to store all their worldly goods in - so far the clients who have received them have been very pleased with the quality and functionality of the backpacks!

    Read More
    OstkUser81143 January 27, 2016
  • Big traveler!
    Verified Purchase

    We used for ski vacation, was perfect.

    Read More
    tojones December 15, 2015
  • Perfect backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my grandson!

    Read More
    Linda A. November 27, 2015
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and super organized.

    Read More
    danis99 November 20, 2015
  • Great to travel with
    Verified Purchase

    I normally travel light and this was a perfect carry on.

    Read More
    jes102076 August 20, 2015
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe what a good deal this bag is! Its perfect size, plenty big enough and sized to be able to carry the load.

    Read More
    deb m. July 28, 2015
  • don't pack too much
    Verified Purchase

    when i filled the backpack and attempted to pick up the bag with the straps on the top, they broke through their plastic holders. this was during my first use of the backpack. other than that, the backpack worked good and there was plenty of room.

    Read More
    David V. June 17, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's 10 day trip to Peru. It's very light weight, inexpensive, and meets the size requirements for carry on luggage. It worked well for him. I would not recommend for heavy usage, but it was perfect for our purpose.

    Read More
    shoptalker June 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and sturdy!!! Lots of pockets for storage and easy access!

    Read More
    dhill4u April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links