Starting at: $25.21

Save $21.74 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 40-inch 600 Denier Polyester Cargo Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy Gear Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 36" and 40" to store and transport car camping gear. A 6-person tent and accessories fits nicely in the 40" bag, and sleeping pads, bags, and bag liners all fit in the 36" bag. The material is sturdy and, considering the size and weight, they are easily maneuvered.

    Read More
    Beth Anne February 1, 2016
  • The one time I used this bag it tore
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this bag I thought it was perfect, the size was just what I needed. Since it was so big I used it to house everything I needed. This bag did not move around at all because I had a small bag to remove what I would need for the next day and leave this duffel in its storage. That is when I saw the tare at the handle down the bag about seven inches. There was nothing that could have puncture the material. It tore just from the weight of my shoes and clothes which were inside. I will return this bag and ask for refund.

    Read More
    ferril October 22, 2014
  • Rugged,heavy duty-perfect size for 94 qt cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged, heavy duty duffle bag - perfect size for checking 94 qt cooler and cushion with frozen food insode or 4 golfcart tires with misc

    Read More
    indigobay12 April 3, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what was advertised & in excellent condition.

    Read More
    mes1 August 13, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a big bag to bring lots of home goods (bedding, towells, pillows) for our new condo on a plane. It fits the extra large and large Space Bags and seems nice and sturdy and doesn't feel like it will rip. The only negative is it doesn't have wheels, but we knew that when we bought it. That's why the price was so low. Perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser103398 April 20, 2017
  • Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Great supply bag....durable!

    Read More
    Robyn H. March 24, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The duffel bag is well-made with sturdy seams and zippers. It holds an enormous amount.

    Read More
    Shannon L. January 29, 2017
  • Great inexpensive duffel
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these bags that I have purchased. The first one lasted over 4 years and has been checked on airlines about 20 times. The bag is tough and can handle heavy loads. We used it to transport collapsible beach chairs and other beach items on flying trips. Nice bag for the money.

    Read More
    Albert M. January 21, 2017
  • Used for electronic drum transport bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ..heavy duty

    Read More
    b62756 August 22, 2016
  • Large oversize bag
    Verified Purchase

    I when on vacation to Honduras bag held up well have 50 - 60 lbs as checked baggage

    Read More
    Jeremiah G. June 30, 2016
  • Perfect fo camp
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly the bag I needed for my son to pack for Sleepaway Camp. The green was on sale and it was perfect for our needs. It is the largest size they allow on the bus, the green is super masculine and because everyone else has black, his will be easy to find

    Read More
    Daneilla N. June 7, 2016
  • Dg
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, strong robust construction

    Read More
    DONNA G. May 4, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and quality, it is good.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 March 14, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Son uses same for when he homes home on college break

    Read More
    gunny39 February 28, 2016
  • Huge Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel bag fits the bill. Sturdy and durable. Very practical for packing too much stuff.

    Read More
    Leba C. December 24, 2015
  • coolazice
    Verified Purchase

    Made of very durable material, looks like it will last a life time. I particularly like the fact that it does not have unnecessary compartmentalization that eats into luggage space. It's plain and straight to the point. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    coolazice December 15, 2015
  • Love big and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags . Used them for camping was able to get lots of stuff. Great item for the price!!!

    Read More
    margaritaville November 27, 2015
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall. Used for storage for seasonal item. Ordered 2 last year. Just order 3 more in different sizes, hope those are just as good. #fingerscrossed

    Read More
    KYLE S. August 31, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for travel and by the time we arrived the airport i had to replace the bag.........

    Read More
    OstkUser44434 August 20, 2015
  • Sturdy Bag with Huge Packing Potential
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these Duffel Bags to use when we travel with our inflatable paddleboards. The bag is super lightweight so you don't use up a lot of your baggage allowance with using a heavy bag. We are able to fit our 10'6" paddleboards, deflated and rolled up along with the pump and paddles and still have room for our snorkels, masks and fins. All this stays under the 50 lb allowance for flying on Canadian Airlines. (Sorry, do not know the baggage allowance for US Airlines). The dimensions of the bag also falls within the guidelines for baggage allowance. The bag is very sturdy, with strong handles. Great bag for a super price!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kim M. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links