Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $19.79

Save $18.16 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 30-inch Cargo Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, durable, high quality fabric and zipper; like having the side pocket. It was just what i needed!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. March 11, 2017
  • Great fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used yet. They look like a good product at a great price

    Read More
    stacey s. March 9, 2017
  • Really nice duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband...he really likes the size and quality. It is a great buy!

    Read More
    mommypew February 2, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for travel abroad, wanted large foldable bag, light weight. It fit the bill for being large and foldable. One trip on the plane, the bottom had a hole, ripped from being snagged and areas of the bottom being worn thin, that I could see light. The bag was packed with mostly clothes and other soft stuff, nothing sharp/pointy stuff. So, this bag cannot handle plane travel of being tossed around. I bought this for backpacking trip to Peru in 2017, to take camping gear. I glad I put this through the trial run and failed here than on the trip. I have other duffle bags, that have been with me for last 15 years and survived plane and car trip and starting to show the wear, but still some life left, this one is wuss.

    Read More
    mathura05 December 24, 2016
  • Just as seen
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for me, I returned it.

    Read More
    Charles O. September 7, 2016
  • oldrev
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great basic bag. I only returned it because it was too big for the purpose I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser346836 July 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    What i ordered what i ordered

    Read More
    George T. April 2, 2016
  • Yorkiemom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter as she will be traveling next month. She loves it. Very roomy and easy to carry.

    Read More
    louann t. January 26, 2016
  • mc
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and correct sz. perfect for our safari trip, which didn't allow wheels great price

    Read More
    Maureen C. January 1, 2016
  • coolazice
    Verified Purchase

    Made of very durable material, looks like it will last a life time. I particularly like the fact that it does not have unnecessary compartmentalization that eats into luggage space. It's plain and straight to the point. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    coolazice December 15, 2015
  • Gret bags for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bags in 3 different sizes. I love them. We have used them for camping and our riding gear. They are nice bags and very durable.

    Read More
    margaritaville December 14, 2015
  • Sturdy and Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to be able to pack flat then fill with travel purchases. Bag is lightweight but roomy and study enough for a trip back through customs. Still looks like new. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    sydster November 10, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Used for international travel and very happy with quality. U can pack a lot and will hold 50 pounds. Great purchase.

    Read More
    mba2014 November 5, 2015
  • Big and Roomy.... I"m talking about the bag !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those long vacations. This bag can hold just about anything !.

    Read More
    dcurry September 26, 2015
  • Well made Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. .... I have purchased more already.

    Read More
    Bill-in-Tulsa.c J. September 2, 2015
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for me but my sister likes it.

    Read More
    kboot6 August 29, 2015
  • Very spacious
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was Perfect .. Me, my sister & brother .. Took a road trip a few months ago.. We got two of these bags & everything we had fit .. It really made it more Praticual then toting around a bunch of luggage

    Read More
    lara1977 June 25, 2015
  • one use and HUGE rip
    Verified Purchase

    we used bag only once and now has huge rip on side. Not a very strong or stable bag

    Read More
    Shirley A. May 3, 2015
  • Good quality and value!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but well built and strong duffel bag. Because of weight limitations on airlines, it's great to have a very light bag.

    Read More
    abir April 23, 2015
  • Excellent duffels
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moving to college. Sturdy and the right size for Southwest, maybe other airlines.

    Read More
    mayandem August 28, 2014
Sponsored Links