Starting at: $29.47

Save $10.48 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 30-inch 600 Denier Polyester Classic Gear Duffel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everest 30-inch 600 Denier Polyester Classic Gear
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, started falling apart as soon as arrived. We were leaving for vacation, needed it, hence did not return.

    Read More
    drmarina March 24, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a gift. By the smile of his face he really liked it. It is very large. Made well.

    Read More
    Sherri B. March 16, 2017
  • Great Travel Bag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a large well made bag for travel this is it. I think you could use this for a week vacation. Two large end pockets and a smaller front one as well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    John F. R. February 11, 2017
  • Nice sturdy bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag on my weekend warrior trips. Lots of cargo space for more then a weekend away. Strong shoulder straps for heavy items if placed in bag. Very durable as well if you take care of it. Like other things you treat it like it junk. Well thats cause it is junk.

    Read More
    JAMES C. February 3, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product, great price

    Read More
    OstkUser868030 January 25, 2017
  • Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Great product good seller

    Read More
    jennyb415 January 5, 2017
  • Excellent, sturdy, extra-large gym bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, well-built, attractive bag that will take all your clothes and other gear for the gym. It is taller than previous Everest extra-large bags, so if the locker is small, you won't be able to get it in. I wouldn't recommend it for stored air baggage, and it is too big for carry-on, but it would be excellent for a road trip in your vehicle.

    Read More
    td3527 January 3, 2017
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be of very durable workmanship

    Read More
    kdwells06 December 14, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and the price was right

    Read More
    David M. September 29, 2016
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duffel. Great purchase for carrying shoes of all kinds.

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 28, 2016
  • Good smallish duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a weekender for my husband. He loves it

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 26, 2016
  • R J Darrow
    Verified Purchase

    Carrying straps broke on both of the bags we bought

    Read More
    R J D. June 27, 2016
  • Comments convinced me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one base on the comments here. I am heading out to an Island for a 9 days Vecation.....Fingers Crossed. I hope you guys are right about this lol...I'll be back

    Read More
    aronson b. June 13, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Good gym bag, lots of room for all of my clothes, shoes and miscellaneous items.

    Read More
    Brian K. June 2, 2016
  • GERoof
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with the duffel, and especially the price!

    Read More
    Glenn R. May 30, 2016
  • Clips for shoulder straps broke the first week.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a gym bag. The size is nice, but the clips holding the shoulder broke quickly. The zipper on the bag gets stuck as well

    Read More
    Scott P. May 22, 2016
  • Ski Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 of these for snow skiing. Ski boots and all our gear fit snug. Perfect for throwing in the back of the SUV and heading out to the mountains. Kids are headed to college shortly so I grabbed a couple more. Once done using they flatten out and take very little storage space. Good Purchase, Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kyle S. April 17, 2016
  • Perfect size and access for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our needs. We liked the first one so well we bought 2 mire.

    Read More
    cookiehoney March 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room and very week made, not that thin material

    Read More
    Richard G. March 11, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was larger than expected but was great for a 7 day cruise, definitely would have to check this bag in...very roomy and durable. Very Happy

    Read More
    lbuggs February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links