Starting at: $23.59

Save $20.40 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 26-inch Signature Sports Polyester Duffel Bag with Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad this bag is NOT as long as I thought. This is like a medium size bag just the perfect size for my items for the gym. The height is what give it enough space to fit everything. It will fit my boots, sneakers, clothing, towel, and toiletries all for the gym.

    Read More
    OstkUser880155 January 15, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for someone and it was good quality

    Read More
    Brenda D. December 27, 2016
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    It seems sturdy. I haven't used it yet, but I'm planning to put Tae Kwon Do gear in it. Has a lot of room.

    Read More
    ninjamom August 30, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this duffel bag.

    Read More
    bedil January 29, 2016
  • sons backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up nicely to my teenage son. He is not easy on it .happy I got it was tired of buying new bag every couple weeks.

    Read More
    sean m. January 5, 2016
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for a Christmas gift and one for myself as gym bags. Well, they are too big for gym bags, but they will be awesome for weekend getaways. Maybe we can even use them as carry on bags. They are roomy and have many different compartments.

    Read More
    Marshall W. December 27, 2015
  • Spacious, well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, go for it!

    Read More
    Edward A. December 10, 2015
  • It's a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. We shall see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    benaround May 1, 2015
  • Janne
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be bigger than I thought--too big for my purposes. It is made well and if I had wanted a big duffle, it would have been fine.

    Read More
    Janne R. April 21, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bad for weekend trips.

    Read More
    Benjamin R. April 19, 2015
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it was smaller. Not useful to me.

    Read More
    twinkz April 18, 2015
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for an overnight. Durable and a good price.

    Read More
    seagirl12 February 6, 2015
  • fine as a gym bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger bag to transport my gear because of my size 14 shoes. The bag works fine and fits in the dinky lockers I must use.

    Read More
    kdmdo January 14, 2015
  • Too big for a gym bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the intent of using it as a gym bag, but I find it too big for those purposes. The quality looks good, so I ordered the 20-inch bag for the gym instead. Since the fee for returning this is half the price of what I paid for the bag, I will keep it and use it as a carry-on bag when I travel.

    Read More
    Lily January 14, 2015
  • duffle
    Verified Purchase

    great space in bag well made very versitile looks nice

    Read More
    11sam September 2, 2014
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for my boyfriend to replace one that I had bought for him at Acadamey Sports and paid more for that didn't last a year. The quality of this bag is fantastic. It is made of heavy duty material and has a tremendous amount of room. He and I both are very pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    funnana1953 July 11, 2013
  • Nice Bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason, I was believing this bag would not be as big as it is, but that is not a bad thing. This bag is spacious. Holds all my gym gear with room to spare. End pockets are handy for small stuff and the side pocket is large enough to stash my workouts, The shoulder strap is a little long. Heavy duty bottom and thick nylon fabric. Overall a very nice bag for the price.

    Read More
    ksmall1998 May 1, 2013
  • Perfect Sports bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great sports bag with convenient zippered pockets. Great Royal color for my son. Using for Lacrosse equpment.

    Read More
    yanna745 April 17, 2013
  • Great Bag for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for my trips to the gym. It is VERY deep and can hold an entire change of clothes, as well as everything else I may want to bring to the gym. Definitely recommend. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    repoman150 January 5, 2013
  • Everest Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bag for the price, but not stellar. It's a rather shapeless, mid-weight bag, no padding, with a loosely fitting unattached covered plastic panel for the bottom. Not as nice as my old Nike duffel, except that it's twice as big. And that's why I got it. Can't comment on durability yet.

    Read More
    wao1 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links