Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $17.59

Save $12.36 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 25-inch 600 Denier Polyester Sport Gear Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get away bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for weekends trips large enough for two day of clothes

    Read More
    OstkUser1241302 July 15, 2017
  • Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Really large. Can fit two pairs of shoes, and all of your equipment. Nice.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. June 20, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable with a lot of space & compartments. Money well spent

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 May 21, 2017
  • Everest 25-inch polyester sport gear duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel appears to be of good quality and construction, unlike the "man made leather" duffel. It should serve well as a carry on for quick trips.

    Read More
    Susan C. May 12, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my husband and found it to be a great product! Well made & very reasonably priced. I liked it so much that now I am going to buy on for myself! Not too big and bulky, but carries lots of stuff!

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 13, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my nephew for his basketball stuff and books. He loves it. Fits all his geat

    Read More
    OstkUser808522 January 12, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I was looking for. Seems decently made.

    Read More
    capsfan4life January 5, 2017
  • Good looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great for my grandson trips will enjoy using it

    Read More
    Proselia C. December 27, 2016
  • Very Useful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag solely for my husband to use for the gym. Besides being used for that, we have used it for traveling too. We haven't used it on the plane yet, but for road trips, it has been amazing. All it's compartments and space, has saved us from over packing and kept our things save and organized. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son to carry his MMA equipment to classes with him. It nicely fits the bill without being too large, but is still roomy enough to carry shoes and a change of clothes.

    Read More
    catlover97 September 21, 2016
  • Poor Quality Strap Connector
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap bag so you get what you pay for. The part of the bag (not the strap) that connects to the strap is made of poor quality metal and will bend. It's interesting when you're walking through the airport and all of a sudden the strap gives way...

    Read More
    Richard C. August 28, 2016
  • cdtink67
    Verified Purchase

    Great duffel for fishing trips.

    Read More
    Doug T. July 7, 2016
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lining inside the bad has a plastic insert that was just crumbled inside and you can't even access it to get rid of all the pieces (which are annoying) without tearing the liner......piece of junk.

    Read More
    BFinn June 20, 2016
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this product as a gift

    Read More
    Betty G. June 14, 2016
  • Kids Sports Bag
    Verified Purchase

    i had this bad embroidered with the school logo on it. My son used it for wrestling travel and now my daughter uses it for track and cross country. Great investment.

    Read More
    Crystal M. April 12, 2016
  • Gym Style
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the gym, carries everything I need & use.

    Read More
    rays8 March 6, 2016
  • Just what my nephew wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew wanted this bag and is please. Quality is average.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 6, 2015
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    works like it should and easy to clean

    Read More
    petpat282 November 9, 2015
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag plenty of room even for a trip

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 23, 2015
  • Good dance bag
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing a smaller dance bag. Old one had more pockets, and this one is borderline too big (gets heavy with lots of different dance shoes). Sure wish it had even small wheels. We did have it embroidered locally, and it's held up fine.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links