Starting at: $24.34

Save $19.61 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 20-inch Lightweight Oversized Deluxe Polyester Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Book bag
    Verified Purchase

    Strap broke after 3 weeks.

    Read More
    linda405 March 19, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is very roomy

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. December 19, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is sturdy. I love it.

    Read More
    Ying X. October 4, 2016
  • jags50
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and heavy duty, will take on airline and enough room for all my things I need! thanks overstock great price too!!

    Read More
    Jackie G. October 4, 2016
  • Everest 20" Black
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter as getting deploy overseas and she need it an specific black backpack with certain measurements, and this bag was the perfect fit. Is larger than picture and it expand some. Is very well made. No cheap material. I was impress with the quality and the price. I pay *** . Where else can you purchase a backpack with this quality, size and that cost? Only at Overstock.com. I purchase just about anything for my home from them. If you have a problem they replaced hassle free! Thank you Overstock for all you do for your customers. *** .

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop September 21, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized for my son's many books. It does a very good job, holds up well.

    Read More
    Kersten M. September 9, 2016
  • Butterfly4
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room very sturdy

    Read More
    Joyce L. September 7, 2016
  • My son loves it, fits all his stuff for school!
    Verified Purchase

    Very long backpack, lets my son fit his lunch on top of his books and binder. Definitely not for a short person. My son is 5'7" and it takes up his whole back. It has a lot of room compared to a regular backpack so if that's what you're looking for this would fit the bill.

    Read More
    Purplelover August 6, 2016
  • backpac
    Verified Purchase

    ordered black. very nice.

    Read More
    antantant July 8, 2016
  • Travel Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for travel! my mom actually use it now, so I gave it to her instead.

    Read More
    Deanne Drake June 7, 2016
  • Big bag for everything
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for anything. Large enough for weekend getaway and durable for heavy books. Definitely the insurance was worth every penny b/c my son beats his things up and the bottom fell out and overstock sent us another 1 within a week's time

    Read More
    Stacey E May 29, 2016
  • Travel light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, easy access.

    Read More
    linda s. April 9, 2016
  • expected better
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack did not last as long as the previous (different brand). It started falling apart in less than 6 months.

    Read More
    Ingrid B. March 23, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This pack has a nice roomy main compartment; and well padded straps that are comfortable.

    Read More
    mjmacd March 1, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pack seemed good at first but the strap wore through in a few months. I contacted Overstock about it and they said someone would get back to me - never happened. Usually a pack last a long time, never had one of the over shoulder straps break.

    Read More
    Leslie R. February 19, 2016
  • Nice features!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack has lots of pockets so you can organize your storage. Not too big or too small, lightweight and well-constructed. The side-clips are a nice feature that provide reinforcement against the weight of the contents. It's a great bag for the price.

    Read More
    love4books February 19, 2016
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    It is really roomy. I can everything I need for work.

    Read More
    vinalp February 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has many pockets for all your different items needed to tote around. very nice!

    Read More
    Lori P. January 20, 2016
  • Plenty of Room and Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack has plenty of room. There are a number of separate compartments to keep things organized and easily accessible! It is well made with strong stitching. The value for the money is outstanding!

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 19, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    We have used it on two trips to Europe and it has been a great assest. Love it.

    Read More
    Ralph S. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links