Today $27.99

MSRP: $43.95

Save $15.96 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 20-inch Lightweight Oversized Deluxe Polyester Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great size.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a backpack to put art supplies in for a trip to France and this is perfect! It fits in most planes' overhead compartments so can be used as carry-on. The stitching on one side did come loose after some use but it may have been because I stuffed it so full! Easy to fix it though so will continue to use it for my next trip.

    Read More
    Shirley H. November 14, 2017
  • Everest Conquers
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped extensively before buying this item. It is better than I had hoped. Holds a ton of clothes, and accessories. It is lightweight but quite sturdy. Held 10 days of stuff on a recent summer road trip. It is bigger than a school backpack, but not an expedition-class bag.

    Read More
    stanberts September 7, 2017
  • Grandi
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my grandson needed this year he is taking a lot of extra classes and needs a sturdy bag to hold the books.

    Read More
    Richard B. September 2, 2017
  • Good Basic Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lightweight and also pretty sizeable. It holds a lot. A good deal.

    Read More
    carolina0424 August 27, 2017
  • not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a replacement for a FUI that I gotten almost 5 years out of. Well this one didnt last years more like months. not very happy with it. zipper broke within 2 weeks then the straps went one by one and I wasnt carrying that much heavy stuff would probably say avoid

    Read More
    Bart July 9, 2017
  • Everest 20-inch Lightweight Oversized Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It's light-weight, but not really over-sized as compared to ones I've purchased in the past. It's about average in backpacks I've checked on in my local stores. I purchased it for our 11 year old grandson and so far, it's holding up, although he doesn't load it down completely.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Book bag
    Verified Purchase

    Strap broke after 3 weeks.

    Read More
    linda405 March 19, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is very roomy

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. December 19, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is sturdy. I love it.

    Read More
    Ying X. October 4, 2016
  • jags50
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and heavy duty, will take on airline and enough room for all my things I need! thanks overstock great price too!!

    Read More
    Jackie G. October 4, 2016
  • Everest 20" Black
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter as getting deploy overseas and she need it an specific black backpack with certain measurements, and this bag was the perfect fit. Is larger than picture and it expand some. Is very well made. No cheap material. I was impress with the quality and the price. I pay *** . Where else can you purchase a backpack with this quality, size and that cost? Only at Overstock.com. I purchase just about anything for my home from them. If you have a problem they replaced hassle free! Thank you Overstock for all you do for your customers. *** .

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop September 21, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized for my son's many books. It does a very good job, holds up well.

    Read More
    Kersten M. September 9, 2016
  • Butterfly4
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room very sturdy

    Read More
    Joyce L. September 7, 2016
  • My son loves it, fits all his stuff for school!
    Verified Purchase

    Very long backpack, lets my son fit his lunch on top of his books and binder. Definitely not for a short person. My son is 5'7" and it takes up his whole back. It has a lot of room compared to a regular backpack so if that's what you're looking for this would fit the bill.

    Read More
    Purplelover August 6, 2016
  • backpac
    Verified Purchase

    ordered black. very nice.

    Read More
    antantant July 8, 2016
  • Travel Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for travel! my mom actually use it now, so I gave it to her instead.

    Read More
    Deanne Drake June 7, 2016
  • Big bag for everything
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for anything. Large enough for weekend getaway and durable for heavy books. Definitely the insurance was worth every penny b/c my son beats his things up and the bottom fell out and overstock sent us another 1 within a week's time

    Read More
    Stacey E May 29, 2016
  • Travel light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, easy access.

    Read More
    linda s. April 9, 2016
  • expected better
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack did not last as long as the previous (different brand). It started falling apart in less than 6 months.

    Read More
    Ingrid B. March 23, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This pack has a nice roomy main compartment; and well padded straps that are comfortable.

    Read More
    mjmacd March 1, 2016