Starting at: $16.69

Save $13.26 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 19-inch Deluxe Sling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Small more for a child than a grownup.

    Read More
    mcquarters1 April 29, 2017
  • jd
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE TO LOOK OF THE BACKPACK, AND I USE IT AS A GYM BAG... IT'S JUST A BIT TO SMALL FOR MY USE.

    Read More
    jdkemp December 7, 2016
  • For a gift -
    Verified Purchase

    I did some early Christmas shopping & prepared to buy some things for a child involved in a giving tree Christmas program. He asked for a sling bag and I thought, "what's a sling bag?" I wanted to get a relatively cheap version only because i know the kiddo & he could lose it, leave it lay on ground, etc. This bag probably isn't the most heavy duty but it will work for a 6th grader and it was a great deal too.

    Read More
    Hayleyw B. November 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is not quite as big as I expected but is doing the job I ordered it for, the price was right and so far appears to be very well made. I would recommend this bag.

    Read More
    David B. July 12, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    works well/books,fish geat

    Read More
    thomas p. June 10, 2016
  • Patricia Ogarro
    Verified Purchase

    Quite convinient and of strong material

    Read More
    Pat April 19, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very god product, I ordered a second one as soon I tried the first out. As a cyclist I really enjoy shoulder bags but find most too small and fall apart in time. This one has ample room and well made and you get more for your money than the asking price. If you are hard on you equipment but expect the most, you will like this bag! Ride on!

    Read More
    john e. c. December 27, 2015
  • Backpack is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Back can't withhold a lot of stuff inside. However, it does hold up for small jobs.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 18, 2015
  • Musician
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Price is right and does not have excessive zippers, or things to get caught or hung-up on. Black on black! No 'gamey' colors...BUY IT! BUY IT NOW!!

    Read More
    Rod M. November 3, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for just about anything. good quality. better than i expected

    Read More
    Tom B. September 1, 2015
  • he loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this backpack. Small but fit everything he needs and good quality.

    Read More
    Aerin C. July 27, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good fit for me thank you

    Read More
    Isaac S. May 30, 2015
  • terriable
    Verified Purchase

    What poor quality. The bag only lasted a short time. It ripped. The zipper broke.

    Read More
    jaybros January 29, 2015
  • Durable But small
    Verified Purchase

    Very Durable large enough for tablets and netbook but not much more looks a bit small on full grown adult male

    Read More
    Louis L. January 11, 2015
  • light and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for my Hospice work it carries many large bulky items

    Read More
    dwcreed December 17, 2014
  • Not all that
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased. The strap is already half torn, and I didn't use it daily. I was using it as an additional bag to lug around on the trains sometimes and it failed to withstand that sort of stuff.

    Read More
    tfamod September 7, 2014
  • kinda ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its ok..finishing is not as good...had to send back coz the zipper kept getting stuck...photo is beter than the actual product

    Read More
    nami10 July 2, 2014
  • simple but effective
    Verified Purchase

    ive been looking for "plain" back pack...hard find one without all the extra pockets and zippers...its a "clean" look as well as durable...can be washed in a sink with just soap and water...use this everyday and it still looks almost new...sling offers easy comfortable way to be carried...would recommend

    Read More
    eimmmik August 15, 2013
  • light weight, but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a sling to replace a "free gift" sling that i had used for many years. the size of this was alright, the "phone" pocket on the strap was way too small for my windows phone. perhaps would fit a flip phone. i might have kept it, if there was not a separation on the seem, between the front, and inside pocket. i guess i am still looking.

    Read More
    bobknyc June 12, 2013
  • Best knapsack I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fits all my manly stuff as I go out, and then some!

    Read More
    wickedness657 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links