Starting at: $16.59

Save $13.36 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 17-inch Two-tone Backpack with Mesh Pockets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was so excited when he got this as a gift back in August. He still loves it and it works well for all of his school books and supplies.

    Read More
    Kelly M. February 1, 2017
  • Great, Sturdy Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is strong and has many compartments. Perfect for my son who is 9 years old.

    Read More
    Angelica P. July 13, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery . Nice size backpack . My son likes it

    Read More
    Brittany C. March 16, 2016
  • Backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these backpacks for my twin boys and I'm very pleased with them ! Great style and colors!

    Read More
    scooby421 August 21, 2015
  • made very well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a carry on and then used throughout my week trek around NYC. It held up very well. Pockets were perfect size.

    Read More
    romeoromeo July 26, 2015
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. First, what a great price! Second, it's made really well! Used it as a carry-on bag for a recent flight. It worked out wonderful. Would highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    dajomi May 30, 2015
  • Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted longer than any other backpack I have ever bought!'

    Read More
    kookie1269 May 27, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish the top pocket was a little bigger and middle pocket was less deep. Overall the backpack held up very well and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    ljj1968 December 26, 2014
  • backpack with pockets
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old daughter likes her new backpack. She likes all of the pockets.

    Read More
    screennameforme June 15, 2014
  • Work knapsack
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have is that the side water bottle holders only accomadate small bottles. Otherwise very functional as a work knapsack.

    Read More
    sharonella May 13, 2014
  • Awesome! Need more!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to donate to girls in a local kindergarten class. It has several pockets and options to hold water bottles, etc. I purchased another one that was cheaper and will be returning to get the boys in the class the same version! Great value!

    Read More
    theboysmom300 May 6, 2014
  • Good and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who started middle school. This backpack is large and sturdy enough to hold all his schoolbooks PLUS lunch pack and drink bottle. The material is strong and resists tears. It has many compartments he uses for glasses, calculator, thumb drive, etc. and the adjustable padded shoulder straps help him carry it comfortably on his back. This backpack will definitely last him till the end of the school year!! I plan on buying another one!

    Read More
    loveroflife77 January 14, 2014
  • Large, sturdy backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is large and has many versatile pockets and sections. It's great for a day pack when traveling. I wouldn't recommend it for carrying heavy school books, the fabric seems to thin to hold the weight.

    Read More
    cinchud September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel B. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shain O. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links