Starting at: $8.49

Save $11.46 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 17-inch Two-tone 600 Denier Polyester Fabric Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy-duty back packs.
    Verified Purchase

    These backpacks were purchased for a church project to be given to kids-in-need. The backpacks looked very well made and like they would handle lots of wear and tear.

    Read More
    nenibear January 15, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a big backpack for carryin my kids' stuff in while we were out and about. This bag seemed good & big enough to hold everything bit when it arrived it was much smaller than I thought it would be and the way it was made the pockets especially the front one are very tight and it is hard to put a lot in there. Overall not a bad bag for price just thought it would be larger.

    Read More
    jmahan7 September 10, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I always worry about buying something on line and not being able to see what I am getting, but Overstock has always given me good quality and I have never been disapointed, yes I may have found a backpack in one of the local big chain retailers cheaper but the quality and size is great ... thank you O.co

    Read More
    zypper August 30, 2011
  • Okay, but not at roomy as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems of average quality and was as advertised, but ultimately is not as roomy as my son needs for school. He needs to carry his books, school work, a lunch bag, and sometimes gym clothes. A larger Jansport backpack with two full-sized compartments and a few small pockets works better for him than a backpack with one large compartment and one smaller compartment. We kept this as a back-up, however, because the price was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    beachouz September 10, 2014
  • Great Backpack for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is somewhat lighter weigh than I anticipated, but for the money, it's great. I use it to take my "stuff" with me as a PT delivery driver since my recent retirement. Keys, a book, gum, general junk that's too clunky to carry separately. I think it would be great for a pre-schooler or someone who has kids in primary school, but not for high schoolers or anyone that wants to carry anything with much weight.

    Read More
    jerryq February 1, 2014
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    acceptable delivery time. for the price, very good quality. i took the pack on a one week Christmas holiday. On the plane as a carry on and out and about. it held up nicely. it's my go-to carry on travel pack from now on. very happy with this item. but, it's canvass so it picks up smells, i discovered. I had some garlic in the pack for about 30 minutes and so the pack smelled like garlic for a while. so, if you don't want your pack to smell like garlic, you know. I wonder if it picks up the smell of chocolate chip cookies? Hmmmmmm.....

    Read More
    veganrun January 10, 2014
  • Bought 21 and love them
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of school groups in my garden all season long. I wanted to have backpacks for the kids when they come. These are a terrific value. I bought 21 which was all they had in the the green and would have bought more if I could have. I will have to settle for a different color.

    Read More
    pinkfairy December 11, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 3 grandsons, ages 3, 5 and 8, they are the right size and color. I was very impressed with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    ginnart December 5, 2013
  • nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    i just got my backpack its very good would buy again.

    Read More
    bayballin5 December 4, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for over a year now, still holding up~!

    Read More
    youngteach July 19, 2013
  • Back pack
    Verified Purchase

    The boy I got this for, loves it. Hearty.

    Read More
    Paige M. March 31, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The price cannot be beat. Nice size and great quality.

    Read More
    mom4896 March 7, 2017
  • Acceptable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I'd hoped — did not see specs as to size in the website description; if it was there, then my bad. Appears to be decent quality. I'll know more after a semester of high school for my son. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    mdelisle January 6, 2017
  • Everest 17-inch Two-tone 600 Denier Polyester Fabr
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the Wenger SwissGear SA1186 17-inch Bungee Backpack, this looks small and flimsy... like something for schoolchildren.

    Read More
    MP December 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these to donate to my child's high school- I was impressed with the look of these backpacks. They seem to be high quality (NOT cheap or flimsy material at all) and they look like they will hold up very well. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great deal and value! I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    browntime November 9, 2016
  • Denier Fabric Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!! Heavy duty material for extreme use. Big enough to carry for a long weekend

    Read More
    Soraya B. October 27, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great back pack. It is roomy and very sturdy. I use it a lot.

    Read More
    Catherine C. July 30, 2016
  • Early
    Verified Purchase

    Came pretty fast i didnt think it would come in 3 days

    Read More
    Leilani W. May 13, 2016
  • back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and it is perfectly suited to her needs

    Read More
    Candy S. April 30, 2016
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack was too small to fit anything in it.

    Read More
    Anthony R. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links