Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $7.73

Save $12.22 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 17-inch Two-tone 600 Denier Polyester Fabric Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack that I purchased was bigger than I expected lots of room very I am very satisfied with it

    Read More
    William P. August 18, 2017
  • Backpack for Back-to-School
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a nice backpack for Back-to-School, so I got it to donate to a local student. I do not know how well it held up, but it looked well made and sturdy when it arrived.

    Read More
    nrchld August 3, 2017
  • Back pack
    Verified Purchase

    The boy I got this for, loves it. Hearty.

    Read More
    Paige M. March 31, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The price cannot be beat. Nice size and great quality.

    Read More
    mom4896 March 7, 2017
  • Acceptable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I'd hoped — did not see specs as to size in the website description; if it was there, then my bad. Appears to be decent quality. I'll know more after a semester of high school for my son. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    mdelisle January 6, 2017
  • Everest 17-inch Two-tone 600 Denier Polyester Fabr
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the Wenger SwissGear SA1186 17-inch Bungee Backpack, this looks small and flimsy... like something for schoolchildren.

    Read More
    MP December 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these to donate to my child's high school- I was impressed with the look of these backpacks. They seem to be high quality (NOT cheap or flimsy material at all) and they look like they will hold up very well. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great deal and value! I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    browntime November 9, 2016
  • Denier Fabric Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!! Heavy duty material for extreme use. Big enough to carry for a long weekend

    Read More
    Soraya B. October 27, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great back pack. It is roomy and very sturdy. I use it a lot.

    Read More
    Catherine C. July 30, 2016
  • Early
    Verified Purchase

    Came pretty fast i didnt think it would come in 3 days

    Read More
    Leilani W. May 13, 2016
  • back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and it is perfectly suited to her needs

    Read More
    Candy S. April 30, 2016
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack was too small to fit anything in it.

    Read More
    Anthony R. January 29, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for the kids! holds up well to the kids wear and tear

    Read More
    Debra W. November 5, 2015
  • Melwright
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect backpack for traveling

    Read More
    melwright October 15, 2015
  • Great Bag For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase three different bookbags for my child last year because they didn't hold up. This seems to be a durable bag at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Sydney T. August 23, 2015
  • Worked Out Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I went on a 2 week adventure trip in Costa Rica, and it was strongly suggested I bring a backpack. I'm a retired woman and went to school long before kids used backpacks for books. But I bought one of these, and it did the job. I was traveling on a van with long rain forest treks, not hiking through the Grand Canyon, so I didn't need one that expanded into many separate compartments. This one allowed me to carry my laptop, camera, various cords and charges, rain gear, extra shoes, etc. The only negative thing was, the net pockets on the outside weren't deep enough to hold a water bottle.

    Read More
    chk August 23, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but not so sturdy- already ripped the mesh pockets and poked some holes in the back canvas after a few weeks of use.

    Read More
    calmduck August 8, 2015
  • Okay, but not at roomy as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems of average quality and was as advertised, but ultimately is not as roomy as my son needs for school. He needs to carry his books, school work, a lunch bag, and sometimes gym clothes. A larger Jansport backpack with two full-sized compartments and a few small pockets works better for him than a backpack with one large compartment and one smaller compartment. We kept this as a back-up, however, because the price was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    beachouz September 10, 2014
  • Great Backpack for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is somewhat lighter weigh than I anticipated, but for the money, it's great. I use it to take my "stuff" with me as a PT delivery driver since my recent retirement. Keys, a book, gum, general junk that's too clunky to carry separately. I think it would be great for a pre-schooler or someone who has kids in primary school, but not for high schoolers or anyone that wants to carry anything with much weight.

    Read More
    jerryq February 1, 2014
  • Heavy-duty back packs.
    Verified Purchase

    These backpacks were purchased for a church project to be given to kids-in-need. The backpacks looked very well made and like they would handle lots of wear and tear.

    Read More
    nenibear January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links